We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Kitchen
Hallway
Main bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bundoran, County Donegal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
efa d
Dungannon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
“Great house”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely house, very comfortable, Jacqueline is lovely and very helpful, plan to return to visit soon, really enjoyed time here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Thank you for a great review

Jacqueline x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Thank you for a great review glad to hear you enjoyed your stay

Jacqueline x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Compass25...
1 review
“Great house and location”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very comfortable and well equipped house. The house was ready early which was great and our kids felt at home there. It is located in a quiet estate and its location meant that trips to different amenities in Bundoran was just a short distance away and was also a good base for travelling further. Jacqueline was also very helpful prior to our arrival and during our stay. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you Cathal, I am so glad that your family enjoyed their stay at my holiday home, I look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Kind regards
Jacqueline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariamcew...
Crumlin, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant Time”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Warm welcome from Jacqueline - made us feel right at home. Location great and really enjoyed finding hidden Bundoran (Roughey Walk and Tallan Strand) and surrounding area (Donegal and Sligo). Will definitely be back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank you Maria for your kind review I look forward to seeing you again xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing