We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pristine luxary”
Review of Seasons Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Seasons Lodge
Ranked #1 of 7 Enniscrone B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 11 August 2008

We stayed at the seasons lodge with our 1 year old and had a wonderful experience. Our room was huge and the bathroom was gorgeous with lots of fluffy towels, bath robes, and a six head shower! There was plenty to eat for breakfast but nothing too gourmet. Breakfast was around a large table so we got to chat to other guests.
The owner, Dermot was very friendly and does a wonderful job with his B&B. Its close to the Golf course and an easy walk to the beach and the village.I would definetly stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank myscreenname35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (179)
There are newer reviews for Seasons Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

171 - 177 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2008

Had a wonderful stay for Easter in the'' Seasons Lodge''.
Dermot & Alanna could not do enough for us.
French style bedrooms very clean and very spacious.
Great breakfast, would highly recommend this guest house.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank IrelandWiseowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Nelson P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rpiran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tobias K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Leif L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank antonella63_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enniscrone
0.8 mi away
Waterfront House
Waterfront House
#1 of 3 in Enniscrone
322 reviews
0.1 mi away
Diamond Coast Hotel
Diamond Coast Hotel
#2 of 3 in Enniscrone
820 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ocean Sands Hotel
Ocean Sands Hotel
#3 of 3 in Enniscrone
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
The Ice House Hotel
The Ice House Hotel
#2 of 9 in Ballina
1,327 reviews
8.6 mi away
Great National Hotel Ballina
5.3 mi away
Belleek Castle
Belleek Castle
#3 of 9 in Ballina
514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons Lodge

Address: Bartragh, Enniscrone, Ireland
Region: Ireland > Western Ireland > Province of Connacht > County Sligo > Enniscrone
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Enniscrone
Price Range: £85 - £110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Seasons Lodge 5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seasons Lodge is a five-star guest house located close to the world famous Enniscrone Golf Links at Enniscrone, Co Sligo. It is one of the premier guest houses in the West of Ireland. With complete attention to detail and guest comfort, Seasons Lodge was designed and purposely built to provide an oasis for golfers and travelers to Ireland. We can provide combined accommodation packages for those interested in golf, walking/hiking or surfing or indeed a combination of activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK) and Agoda so you can book your Seasons Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing