We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seasons Lodge
Nearby Hotels
Ocean Sands Hotel(Enniscrone)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ballina Manor Hotel(Ballina)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Great National Hotel Ballina(Ballina)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
173
9
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courseperfect hostsplace to stayluxury accommodationshort stroll to the beachenniscrone golf clubunderfloor heatingjet showercarnerosses pointsparkling watercommon roomwithin walking distanceattending a weddingwonderful staystayed two nightsnice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2010

We are just home from a wonderful stay with Alanna and Dermot. Fantastic hosts and a room and breakfast to die for! We would highly recommend it to anyone..worth the little bit extra!

Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank Louise131313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2010

Went down for some surfing with my friend and we got a room each in this really special B&B. The bathrooms are excellent, free wifi, great bed and the lady of the house is an absolute delight. She also cooks up a pretty mean Irish breakfast and her coffee is delicious too.

Five star.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davefromebow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2010

We loved it. The b&b is well kept and spotless. Dermot and ALana are kind, considerate and very accomodating. The best thing about the lovely breakfast was the bread and local free range eggs. The room, where to start, the beds are so comfy and the power shower is amazing! I loved the French doors onto a little private decking which meant we could let the sea air in. The beech is a short walk away and beautiful. I don't really do golf so I make no comments on that but the scenery is beautiful. Its was everything a 5 star b&b should have been and so
much more.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hpeake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2010

We had a delightful stay at Seasons Lodge. The hosts were lovely, laid back but very helpful. Breakfast was excellent. The rooms were massive. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank butterfly74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2010

Dermot and Alana are the perfect hosts and their guesthouse is absolutely first class all the way. Large, quiet, and very comfortable rooms with all modern conveniences, including power showers (best in Ireland), internet, and right next to the golf course. They happily arrange tee times and for those not interested in playing, they have a myriad of great suggestions on interesting places to see and go around Mayo and Sligo.
Alana also bakes the best brown bread in the County!
Terrific quality and terrific value - should not be missed if one is in this part of Ireland.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TimEnniscrone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews