We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
C19 Cahermore, front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
C19 Cahermore, front of house
Aerial view C19 Cahermore
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
C19 Cahermore, front of house
Aerial view C19 Cahermore
Large, bright Kitchen
Ground Floor Double Bedroom
Ideal for 2 adults or 2 children with extra room for cot if needed.
Entrance Hall
beautiful Enniscrone sunsets!
Miles of unspoilt beaches!
Plenty of wonderful places nearby to explore
super golf course...
local surfing
Just a few minutes walk away!
just up the road!
for the little & big gamblers!
the ever popular 'Waterpoint' a few mins away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Enniscrone, County Sligo, Western Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tracy p
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Property exactly as described.
Ideal location.
Management extremely helpful.
Will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Many thanks, so glad ye enjoyed & the weather was a bonus!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian D
Market Harborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely large modern house, great for young kids”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I and our young son (15 months) stayed here for a week. The house was very clean and was well set up for young kids (2 x stair gates, high chair and 2 x travel cots).

The house was spotless and had all amenities you would expect. There is a small play area for children in the estate, and a larger play ground near the beach. The beach is great (if you get the weather!) and is only a short walk from the house.

There are lots of things to do around the area for day trips out and we would recommend the holiday home to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stair gates provided
Liked least: Internet access and some more tv stations would have been nice.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thanks & very pleased that you all enjoyed your summer break.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
becky501
naas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“would be happy to recomend this house”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The house is very clean and nicely decorated. Very homely for a holiday rental. It is a short scenic walk along the pier to the beach/town. We have 2 small children under 3 and they were well catered for. Stair gates for both upstairs and downstairs, high chairs and travel cots all available in the house. We love Enniscrone and will be back and hope to stay here again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Many thanks for your review and you'd be very welcome back to stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil R
Castlepollard
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a perfect house for our needs which included a small baby. The house had everything including an open fire and was very cosy. From the initial inquiry right up to checking out we were very well looked after and we loved the area. We ate our evening meal out in some lovely restaurants and enjoyed long walks on the beautiful beach. We even managed a few drinks in some of the quaint pubs, the Pilot and Hopkins. We will definitely come back to this house and the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peaceful location
Liked least: The weather
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thanks very much for your helpful review, you really did get out & about in lovely Enniscrone!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing