We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The wings........”
Review of The Supper Club

The Supper Club
Ranked #3 of 80 Restaurants in Kinsale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$25
Description: Evening Restaurant in the centre of Kinsale, classy vibe, great cocktails. Opening in our new restaurant April 10th
Restaurant details
Description: Evening Restaurant in the centre of Kinsale, classy vibe, great cocktails. Opening in our new restaurant April 10th
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Amazing food served in a great atmosphere, flawless service made for a fab evening out. Do order the wings I had serious food envy

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

We had a table for 4 during the Jazz festival weekend, the place was busy (as the whole of Kinsale was) and yet the staff was super friendly, the atmosphere was excellent and we had very nice food and great wine recommendations. I would definitely come back.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank 103sebastieng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Enjoyed a delicious meal with some great service. The price was about ~50 Euro / person (included wine). Would return definitely.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank CBNic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent risotto and terrific Kinsale gin martini with blue cheese stuffed olives happily hand made at my request. The owner couldn’t be nicer, and the bartender is a whiz. We really enjoyed our evening, and my husband will schedule a dinner here when he comes back w 16 golfers next year !

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank lynnr552014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

We walked in with a group of four on a Wednesday evening and were able to get a table. Service and food were both excellent!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank kmallison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Supper Club also viewed

Kinsale, County Cork
Kinsale, County Cork
 
Kinsale, County Cork
Kinsale, County Cork
 

Been to The Supper Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing