We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and such a warm welcome !!!”
Review of Rossfield House

Rossfield House
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Clifden
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Rossfield House
Ranked #35 of 45 Clifden B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 August 2010

We stayed at Rossfield House for 2 nights in July 2010. The place is very confortable, the room was wonderful and so clean !
Maureen is A lady and she will give you the perfect directions to eat excellent fish, listen to traditional irish music and discover the beauty of Conemara - listen carefully - the smallest roads are the most beautiful ones.....just take your time and Conemara will take your nreath away !!!!
Françoise and Kevin from southern France.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ondine08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Francois E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vanessa r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muriel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ValerioR_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DekkaLille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thierry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clifden hotels
4.4 mi away
Connemara Sands Hotel & Spa
Connemara Sands Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Ballyconneely
318 reviews
0.5 mi away
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel
0.2 mi away
Clifden Station House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Ardagh Hotel & Restaurant
0.2 mi away
Alcock & Brown Hotel
Alcock & Brown Hotel
#6 of 7 in Clifden
333 reviews
2.2 mi away
Clifden Bay Lodge
Clifden Bay Lodge
#18 of 45 in Clifden
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rossfield House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rossfield House

Address: Westport Road, Clifden, Ireland
Region: Ireland > Western Ireland > Province of Connacht > County Galway > Clifden
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 45 B&Bs / Inns in Clifden
Number of rooms: 30

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing