We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great!!”

Denjoes American Style
Ranked #3 of 14 Restaurants in Castleisland
Price range: US$5 - US$16
Cuisines: Fast food, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Our mission is to provide our customers with the convenience of fast-food with a touch of home-food style and innovative products at affordable prices. Our vision is that our staff recognises that they are a valuable part of the business and that every customer leaves with the thought that 'I really like this place, I will be back.'
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2013

Good value for money for all of my friends, especially as we're students! :)
and everything is freshly cooked, tastes delicious!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lauren O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    9
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Witham Friary, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Greate Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2012

Very good quick food,very eficient and nice staff. Close to the hotel we have stayed so could get some food late at night.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unreal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2012

The food there is very fresh and the curry and stuffing snack box is to die for especially after a night out.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank brian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Level Contributor
66 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“OK”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2012

The hamburgers and chips are great,avoid the fried chicken,hard to idenify what piece you are eating very greasy, mine had a slight taste of curry.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank UsaHawkeye44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tralee
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best chips”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2012

ah yeah after a night out there is nothing better than a trip into this takeaway

Helpful?
Thank TraleeGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Denjoes American Style also viewed

Castleisland, County Kerry
 
Castleisland, County Kerry
Castleisland, County Kerry
 
Castleisland, County Kerry
Castleisland, County Kerry
 

Been to Denjoes American Style? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing