We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fabulous”

Noel's at The Manor
Ranked #6 of 11 Restaurants in Bunratty
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$29 - US$117
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Private Dining, Reservations
Description: We here at the Manor are all about good food, fresh produce and great customer service. We wouldn't pride ourselves on anything else.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fabulous”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Loved everything I ate at the hotel over the weekend. The menu was varied and food was to a high standard.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    29
    2
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Goodview, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Comfortable, clean and very friendly staff. Easy to find and across the street from the Castle and Folk Park. Would be ideal to stay here and attend the Medieval Banquet at the Bunratty Castle.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank DS S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“couples spa day”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This beauty spa was the highlight of my trip. We had the gift for him and gift for her, 1 hour full body massage and 30 minute facial and it was just fantastic. The staff were so helpful and really made us feel special. Prices were also very reasonable especially for this kind of establishment

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank lauradanaher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Wonderful hotel”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This is a very nice small hotel. Very well kept, lovely decor and ambiance. Very welcoming and great customer service culture. The food was superb and great value. Best breakfasts we have ever had in a hotel anywhere. Rooms were lovely and plenty of space available. Lovely atmosphere and it's great to be able to say that everyone we met there - staff and visitors - was friendly.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cambio2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Staff fantastic and food excellent fab place to go ”
Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

Fantastic staff very friendly and the food is excellent I would recommend it highly . The atmosphere is so welcoming and the place is spotless .

Helpful?
3 Thank Deirdre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noel's at The Manor also viewed

Bunratty, County Clare
Bunratty, County Clare
 
Bunratty, County Clare
 

Been to Noel's at The Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing