We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, stunning views & great town”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Buncrana, County Donegal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claire O
1 review
“Great location, stunning views & great town”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Thank you Joanne for all your help and advice on the local area, attractions and nice places to eat out - we had a super break away! The accommodation was absolutely spotless and very spacious. Placed in a great location and within walking distance to the town and beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Hi Claire
I am happy you enjoyed your break here
Hope to see you again soon
Regards
Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AideenEir...
Tralee, Ireland
2 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here, Joanne was a very welcoming and helpful host. The apartment is in a great location, close to both the beach and Buncrana town. We had a wonderful weekend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Hi Aideen
Delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay
Hope to see you again soon
Regards
Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fresh”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Spacious flat perfect for my friends and I. The location was great and across from the beach this is a real treat coming from a city. I will definitely be back!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2016
Hi Jennifer
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay
I hope to see you again some time

Regards

Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing