We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food”

Emilia's Ristorante
Ranked #5 of 17 Restaurants in Enniskerry
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$50
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
104 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

A traditional Italian restaurant with honest food and good service. Resonable prices with an awesome atmosphere.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank SilvioT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    78
    28
    8
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
132 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Enniskerry's hidden gem”
Reviewed 1 May 2014

What a surprise to find a fantastic Italian restaurant in a little Irish village. I went here recently for dinner. The staff were friendly, helpful, polite and efficient. The pizzas were absolutely delicious, enjoyed by everyone at our table. The prices are reasonable and if I'm ever in the area I hope I'll eat here again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jazzeejessie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level Contributor
99 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Great Italian food in a small village”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Service was terrific, food was delicious and very reasonably priced. Don't know if they take reservations, but come early because it fills to capacity in 30 minutes. Pasta was great.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank bkg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
62 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Lovely simple food”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

Had a very nice meal in this restaurant last night. I had fritta mista which was very nice, wife had chicken with lemon sauce, also v tasty. Food was simple but very tasty. Will defo be back. :):):)

Helpful?
Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turin, Italy
2 reviews
“Superb!”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

So far one of the best Italian food experiences we've ever had. The food was delicious and the atmosphere matched the exquisiteness of the city. The great food, wine & MAX (the owner) had we wanting some more! If you're looking for fine dining and an authentic Italian cuisine, this place is a MUST! The elegant ambiance only added to the phenomenal meal!
Alessandro e Azzurra

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Emilia's Ristorante also viewed

Enniskerry, County Wicklow
Enniskerry, County Wicklow
 
Enniskerry, County Wicklow
Enniskerry, County Wicklow
 
Enniskerry, County Wicklow
 

Been to Emilia's Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing