We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, friendly, relaxed, conveniently located”
Review of L'Imprevu

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Brunoy
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
L'Imprevu
Ranked #1 of 1 Brunoy B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 January 2013

I was very pleased with my experience at L'Improvu. They are fluent in English, but they were happy to let me practice my French, as well. :-) The dinner was delicious, and I enjoyed chatting with the hostess and her houseguest. They made me feel welcome and comfortable--as if I was spending an evening with friends. The room is bright, clean, comfortable, and private. And the home is located very close to the center of town, so it's an easy walk to the train station and theatre.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrissyRothBaybrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Lorenslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cooker091, Responsable relations publiques at L'Imprevu, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Adrien T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marieannicknelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DVN01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sebastien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brunoy
3.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Santeny
Ibis Budget Santeny
#1 of 1 in Santeny
150 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hostellerie Varennes
Hostellerie Varennes
#1 of 1 in Varennes-Jarcy
295 reviews
2.7 mi away
Chateau de Marechal de Saxe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc
Novotel Senart Golf Greenparc
#1 of 1 in St Pierre du Perray
415 reviews
6.4 mi away
Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons
3.7 mi away
B&B Hotel Lieusaint Carre Senart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to L'Imprevu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about L'Imprevu

Address: 44 rue Tronchard, 91800 Brunoy, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Essonne > Brunoy
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Brunoy
Price Range: £44 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A quiet place only 30 minutes from Paris Chatelet by RER D train, enjoy Brunoy and our old renovated house.We serve diner on request in a family and friendly atmosphere.Come and visit the area, a nice place to stay after the parisian rushed lifestyle!Brunoy is also close to CDG airport by train and Orly by cab. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing