We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
““ My absolute favourite place to stay 🔝””
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Baia Verde, Gallipoli, Province of Lecce, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ricky P
2 reviews
““ My absolute favourite place to stay 🔝” ”
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

➕ I was lucky enough to stay in this place for 5 days.Every detail is thought out and staff members are very helpful, always ready to give tips regarding places to visit or to eat and things to do‍♂️‍♂️‍♀️‍♂️.And the location is just great; a short walk to one of the most beautiful beaches I ever seen It’s an amazing place, I would say the best around Baia Verde and Gallipoli you will find and comes with my highest recommendation.
In short, I can’t wait for an excuse to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
francy d
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ananassit...
Level 6 Contributor
56 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea I
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mattia814
Perugia, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucaback1
Tortoli, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvatore...
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing