We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere , great food”
Review of Air Space Hua Hin

Air Space Hua Hin
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 1/27
20:00
Ranked #17 of 170 Restaurants in Nong Kae
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 May 2019 via mobile

If you want good Thai food in a beautiful indoor and outdoor restaurant you must visit Air Space Hua Hin. You will never disappoint. It’s one of my favorite place .Always a great evening there.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jeab123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2019

The location is perfect for me, just across the Soi from my Seacraze 5 star condo rental properties, near the beach.
Wonderful space, very comfortable chairs, has an antique airplane hanging from the high ceiling, candle lights on all tables and a nice low level of light to make it, relaxing and romantic too.
The staff is very friendly, helpful with good service.
Nice wine list, not to big but good selection at reasonable prices.
Very good European food, crispy pork is a must try, salads, pasta with good Thai food as well. Not the best deserts, only complaint.
The full breakfast menu, pretty much all you can think of is also reasonable, with great coffee, perfect way to spend the morning.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Neil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

Delicious food, service first class and owner ‘Air’ is delightful, nothing was too much trouble from a simple morning tea to a large group dinner.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ElainenLes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2019

We had a nice meal there but it was not a place to take children, so many small trinkets and antiques the kids could reach made it hard. But the staff did a good job looking after the kids as they do in Thailand most of the time. Food was good modern Thai. Slightly over priced is why i didn't give full marks. Super well decorated nice building.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2019 via mobile

The place itself is decorated very well, but there were a lot of mosquitos inside and outside.
The food was very poor quality and lacked basic flavor and most was over cooked, for the prices they are charging you would expect it to be a lot better.
Would not recommend this place to anyone, we were the only people in the place when we went to eat dinner at 18:30.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank adamkidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Air Space Hua Hin also viewed

 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Air Space Hua Hin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.