We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/21
Hotels.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Trip.com
US$97
View deal
Expedia.comUS$115
PricelineUS$114
eDreamsUS$155
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
222
152
65
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
222
152
65
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moroccan style hua hin large balcony jacuzzi thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Hotel is very well decorated in Moroccan style with public beach front.

BUT the hotel management wasn't professional like big chains. Bathroom smell so bad, limited choice of breakfast and cocktail was not acceptable, it's just like they don't know how to mixed it. Pool is very small with lots of people. Staying here not make me feel like home at all! Not worth the price paid. I would recommend to choose big chains instead

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Nats S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in January before the official opening as a group of 6 people. We were greeted at reception very warmly and given cool towels and a refreshing drink after our long drive.The hotel is very new and beautifuly designed. We stayed in a ground floor jaccuzi room and we're thrilled with the wonderful room and its decor.The room is very minimalistic with a bed, TV and and day bed but coupled with the lighting and mirrored walls feels very cosy and romantic. The patio doors open onto a lovely small pool/jaccuzi area with a lounging bed. The walk in rainfall shower is wonderful, with a hand held shower aswell that doubles as a mirror.....clever design. Initially I was concerned before we booked as the web site shows the very large residential pool but was pleasantly suprised to see the private pool for the hotel guests. Again a beautiful setting,the pool has easy access via steps into a jaccuzi area then into the deeper part of the infinity pool. This look magnificent when lit at night. Lots of very comfortable sun beds which are ready laid with 2 towels, plus plenty of sun shades. Breakfast was very nice with just enough choice. Tea/coffee was made to order and the staff were very good and remembered what you liked to drink and how you liked it. Likewise eggs etc were all cooked to order. The hotel has steps down which lead onto the beach. No beds on the beach but to be honest the pool is such a nice area there is no detraction. I think the beach directly outside the hotel is private but rest is either public or belongs to other hotels along the beachfront so this makes it not so private.We only ate breakfast in the hotel so cannot comment on the other meals but the menus looked very tasty. Lunchtime we would walk 200 meters left along the beachfront from the hotel for a little respite from the sun where there is a shabby looking building with plastic tables, chairs and umberellas and have lunch. The food was very good and very cheap and staff good fun. Evening happy hour at the sunset bar is a good place to start before heading into town. Cocktails BOGOF and the staff were very friendly and would make any cocktail you asked for.Short cheap ride into town by cab or tuk tuk with lots of great bars with live bands and huge markets for shopping. Overall we had a superb time. The staff were very friendly and helpful, we will certainly be returning for another stay and would reccomend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fran B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2012

stayed here for 2 nights, and the hotel is an absolute joy. The rooms are huge, i stayed in the smallest ones, but there were still over 600sq ft! Bigger than most HK flats!

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChrisCheung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2012

We stayed here in Desember and we liked this Hotel so much that we came back for 12 days in
January. The hotel in brand new and the rooms are very spacious. We had the Jacuzzi room with nice pool and seaside view. The location is great right on the beach with great pool.
5 minutes by tuk tuk to the center of the town. This is a quite small hotel so it is very peaceful
with no big crowds running around. The staff is very friendly and the service is very high.
I have stayed at many 5 star resort around the world and I must say this is the best resort I have ever stayed on. I will for sure come back again.

Lars Fausko -Norway

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ytterstad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2012

Nice brand new hotel and great location in Huahin where everything is just close by.
The room is quite big and I like the concept of their modern Moroccan shower room, convenient bedroom and the best part is the balcony with jacuzzi and comfy daybed. Good food and service, although staff has basic English speaking but super friendly. The other best part is beach front which is long beach and very lively in the afternoon. I would recommend honeymoon as it is quite romantic ambience in the hotel
..

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank isa073
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews