We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$127
eDreamsUS$127
TravelocityUS$127
FindHotelUS$127
HurbUS$130
TripadvisorUS$127
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,461)
Filter reviews
3,461 results
Traveller rating
2,553
639
178
51
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,553
639
178
51
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews barai spa mcfarland house club room figs restaurant hua hin pool staff night market cicada market sliders kids club main pool f b great resort relaxing holiday nice beach thai food christian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 3,461 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2019

This has consistently been a very good hotel, most likely the best in the region. However, hotel has been getting a bit aged, so good to see recent start of renovations.
It is very pricy though, probably more than should be.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Edward T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian W, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Dear Edward T,
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor and we are looking forward to be at your service again in a hopefully not too distant future.
With warm regards,
Christian & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019

We stayed for 14 nights and enjoyed every minute, the pools, the restaurants, and staff were all excellent. The grounds around the hotel and very well kept, good access to a nice shady beach. Security good around the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Simonhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian W, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2019

Dear Simonhy,
Thank you for your positive feedback after 14 nights at our resort.
I was very happy to learn that you had an excellent and comfortable stay and we hope to be at your service again in the near future.
With warm regards,
Christian & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019

Beautiful hotel to celebrate a special birthday, only 3 hours by private transfer from Bangkok, this is a beautiful beach resort to relax after the hustle and bustle of Bangkok city.
Everything about the hotel is stunning, the gardens, the pools, the beach front location and especially the rooms.
There is a night market within walking distance of the hotel on a Friday and Saturday. The location is brilliant to explore the area. The staff at the hotel are brilliant at telling you how to get to places as well as giving tips and advise on making the most of any day trips planned.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 710chrissie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian W, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2019

Dear 710chrissie,
Thanks a lot for writing about your recent stay with us.
I was very pleased to read that you truly enjoyed our wonderful tropical gardens, the pools and of course your room.
My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
With warm regards,
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019

We stayed during the current renovations but they weren't a problem. The hotel rooms are clean and modern with great beach, bar and pool areas. The Spa facilities are something very special. We all had a great time here and enjoyed the fact it is 1 km from the main area of Hua Hin. A lot of the other hotels are right on the main road which would not have been great.

Kids club and nanny service also great. Nice gym if you can be bothered.

Highly recommend and would return.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matthew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian W, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2019

Dear Matthew C,
I was very happy to read the wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us.
My team and I are looking forward to welcoming your lovely family and you back to Hyatt Regency Hua Hin in the near future.
With warm regards,
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

We absolutely loved our stay at the Hyatt Regency Hua Hin and highly recommend this hotel. The facilities, staff service and location all exceeded our expectations. Everything was wonderful. The spa Barai is also an experience on its own.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Martina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian W, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2019

Dear martinahrubes,
Thank you for your review.
I was very happy to read that you absolutely loved your stay with us and that the facilities and service you experienced exceeded your expectations.
My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
With warm regards,
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews