We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
151
17
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
17
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswet roomdouble bedroomgretna greenbreakfast was deliciousa lovely staydecorated to a very high standardb and bfriendly ownershighly recommend a stayoff street parkingsolway firthonly stayed one nightcomfy bedreceived a warm welcomelocal pubon arrivalgretna outlet village
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed overnight while heading to Inverness. Friendly owners, nice roomy accommodation and a breakfast to send us on our way. Convenient for local evening eateries. We would certainly stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KeithW725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

This guest house is absolutely fantastic. Exceptionally clean and very modern and beautiful. We stayed in room 1 which had a separate wet room but was private to us. Very large double room with a sofa. Very tasty breakfast as well. To sum up it is well worth a 5 star and should enter 4 in a bed show. A1 +++

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank macky68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

A lovely presented accomodation with a brilliant good quality produce breakfast. The stay was really good and the welcome was warm and nothing was too much trouble. I would definately recommend
Bojangles to anyone who wants to stay in or near Gretna.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S9935UBmaryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Spotless room, nice décor, good breakfast and warm welcome on arrival. Very easy to find with parking on site, wi fi available. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and stay again if we were in the area.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jpever_749281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

My now wife and I went to Gretna Green to get married. We had decided to have a look at the reviews of the guest houses and hotels to see where we would like to stay. So we booked Bojangles for three nights. It was amazing my wife has OCD and she was so impressed that the place was absolutely spotless the breakfast was by far the best we've had. Susan and Martin make you feel so at home you couldn't ask for better hosts we just wished we got there number as we truly feel like we've made two great friends. If I could suggest anywhere to stay it would be here !!!!!!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MrCWhite1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews