We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic but sufficient and well maintained.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bourcefranc le Chapus
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Residence Les Tremieres
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Having booked a Last minute we received a good discount for the 6p house. Nothing fancy but really everything is been thought through and taken care of. The property is well maintained and managent is very pleasant and service oriented though not very fluent in English. You can really spent a nice short holiday in this resort but the region it is located in is nothing special.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank rgeevers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ras , très bonne literie
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fredericbucaille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marinette78120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jymca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fifille17, Propriétaire at Residence Les Tremieres, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: chambres confortables avec placards
See more room tips
Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarahfriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank myriam-vincent54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bourcefranc le Chapus
3.0 mi away
Ibis Styles Marennes Oleron
4.3 mi away
Novotel Thalassa Oleron St Trojan Hotel
Novotel Thalassa Oleron St Troja...
#1 of 7 in Saint-Trojan-les-Bains
853 reviews
3.1 mi away
Mer et Foret Hotel
Mer et Foret Hotel
#6 of 7 in Saint-Trojan-les-Bains
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Inter-Hotel de la Plage
Inter-Hotel de la Plage
#1 of 4 in Ronce-les-Bains
446 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Les Cleunes Oleron
Hotel Les Cleunes Oleron
#3 of 7 in Saint-Trojan-les-Bains
333 reviews
3.6 mi away
Jardins Alienor
Jardins Alienor
#1 of 1 in Le Chateau d'Oleron
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Les Tremieres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Les Tremieres

Address: Residence les Tremieres 13 rue Pierre Loti, 17560 Bourcefranc le Chapus, Marennes, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Charente-Maritime > Marennes > Bourcefranc le Chapus
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Bourcefranc le Chapus
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Les Tremieres, holidays homes rentals. Our comfortable villas are available all year round and welcome you in Bourcefranc-Le Chapus, in the heart of the Marennes-Oleron oysters region, a stone's throw away from the Oleron island.You will be able to discover Oleron, Royan, la Saintonge and all the treasures of the Charente-Maritime.Gerard and Martine will greet you with a fantastic welcome in their furnished villas, which can accomodate 4 or 6 persons each. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing