We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Greater Noida
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
C Inn Hotel Greater Noida
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Greater Noida
Reviewed 25 May 2012

Comfortable Stay. Helpful Staff. Situated very close to all industrial Units in Greater Noida. Enjoyed my stay during my Business trip to Greater Noida. Food is also good. Rooms are spacious and clean. Lot of Open area

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 42S_Agarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2012

Great Ambience! Vast open expanses of Green which is a great comfort and provides one with a sense of calm after the craziness of a metro town. Comfortable rooms and good service. In short a home away from home and then some more!

Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
3  Thank CK68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2012

Great place to stay in. Real value for the offer. Spacious rooms and fresh food. Very courteous staff. Serene place and noise free. Huge lawn, a lot of greenery and the best part is that since this is my second visit I still can't get over the place! I'd love to come over and over again!

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Restaurant are the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kaajal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

Rooms are large and have the sensation of openness and airy. Can breathe fresh air in the open.
Very unlike other options available in the vicinity. The other options are very claustrophobic. C Inn is spread out in the open and feels so fresh. Rooms are spread out. Even the approach to the hotel is open and not jumbled up. Spread over some acres, The Hotel has large gardens and have loved walking in the mornings.

Room Tip: I liked the rooms on the first floor opening out to the Restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank arjunkkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

The hotel is located in a silent zone, nothing around, noise free good food, the rooms are clean and the service is good. Travel from Pari Chowk Greater Noida towards Noida, keep an eye on the left as the location of this hotel is not clearly visible and will miss if you are not attentive and you would not find any one to guide you to the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank jagadish97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2011

We host a party and then we stay there that night.
This is a vegetarian hotel,
Paradise for the people like us who are strictly vegetarians.

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank asbawa50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2010

C Inn is a good hotel, I enjoyed my journey..... Excellent Service, Good Rooms, Greate Location.... I want to come again in this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rakhi_Gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greater Noida hotels
4.0 mi away
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
#9 of 11 in Greater Noida
63 reviews
1.8 mi away
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
#5 of 11 in Greater Noida
149 reviews
5.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
#3 of 11 in Greater Noida
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
#1 of 11 in Greater Noida
457 reviews
4.1 mi away
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort
3.4 mi away
RnB Qube Greater Noida
RnB Qube Greater Noida
#6 of 11 in Greater Noida
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C Inn Hotel Greater Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C Inn Hotel Greater Noida

Address: Surajpur Kasna Road | Gautam Budh Nagar, Greater Noida 201306, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Greater Noida
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Greater Noida
Price Range: £21 - £26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — C Inn Hotel Greater Noida 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
C Inn Hotels in greater Noida is a 3 star hotel with all luxurious facilities in Noida hotels. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing