We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Greater Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This resort has both golf and non golf facing rooms. All the rooms are very spacious. If you want to enjoy living in this resort and get best out of it, go for only golf facing rooms on higher floors. The staff of this resort is very courteous and helpful. Food is excellent. There is open space around the resort where you can walk and enjoy the golf view, and get peace of mind living close to nature. Go for booking through website like booking.com, ibibo,com rather than hotel website as there is huge difference in rates. I strongly recommend staying in this hotel for short term stay.

Room Tip: Only go for golf facing rooms on higher floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank ADVENTURER_LEO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Dear Most Valued Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort!!

Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the resort.
At Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Once again, we are overwhelmed to learn that we have touched your heart with our product and services.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon with our upcoming festivities.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (612)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

464 - 470 of 612 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

The experience of staying at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa resort will be one that me and my family will be cherishing all through our life,
Every aspect of customer service was met to perfection. Every staff out there were so friendly and kind, just waiting to serve us. They made us feel like we were amongst our kin's celebrating our 1st Wedding Anniversary. Exceptional hospitality that would never let me think of another place to stay in Noida.
The property is an amazing and colossal one, which boasts a remarkably beautiful lobby with awesome artifacts and furniture's. Stunning and spacious rooms with incredible view of the golf course. The mattress was one that we never felt like waking up from, exceptionally cozy.
With all the different dining options and scrumptious food, we were left craving, to taste all of it.
The fascinating spa definitely deserves a mention here.
Finally left with nothing more to desire or dream for, it was very difficult for us on the day we had to check out. Just waiting of the next opportunity to be back and get pampered.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Satish_Narasimhan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Dear Most Valued Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort!!

Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the resort.
At Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Once again, we are overwhelmed to learn that we have touched your heart with our product and services.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon with our upcoming festivities.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

The room was excellent and very spacious with an incredible view. The customer service was spectacular. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The dining area was very comfortable and the food was great. There were also a lot of artistic pieces and great views which made the hotel even more beautiful. The cafe lattes were delicious!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Keyra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels_Jaypee, Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement for our team.

I am delighted to note that we have met your expectations during your stay with us. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient service to our guests and their appreciation is always our greatest reward.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our resort.

Best regards,

Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Jaypee Green is a Large and spacious resort located in Noida. The resort is adjoining a very well maintained golf course. The resort is bright, spacious and has a lot of natural lighting. There are artifacts all over the place - in the lobby, in the corridor etc. The rooms were much larger than expected with sitting area, work area and a walk through ward robe. The bath area had a shower and Jacuzzi. The only disappointing bit was the food which was not so great and not consistent. The location of the some rooms was odd in the sense that the next room was just 50 feet across you can't have the liberty of taking the curtains off all the time. The check in and the restaurant staff was courteous and attentive. The hotel also boasts a good spa. It is a ideal outing with your family over a weekend or if you are planning a conference.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony, overlooking the golf course and most importantly it should not have a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ManojGagwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to receive this feedback. The team will be further motivated and strive harder towards maintaining our standards.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resorts.

Thank you and best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my extended stay at the Jaypee. The food was excellent, the lattes were delicious, and the Spa was relaxing. The staff was very attentive and hospitable. I didn't have a room with a balcony, but I did have a gorgeous view! I'm sure I'll be back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement for our team.

I am delighted to note that we have met your expectations during your stay with us. We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient service to our guests and their appreciation is always our greatest reward.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to our resort.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Beautiful, peaceful spot in a busy region. Enjoyed our room with balcony. Lovely beds, good food. Many restaurants to choose from. Friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. The spa was also well worth a visit.

Room Tip: High floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tingeling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resorts and we thank you for sharing your experiences through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay. Your feedback is very motivating and will encourage the team to scale greater heights of excellence.

We eagerly await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back.

Thank you and best Regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Yesterday I went for a dinner to PAATRA with family to celebrate my retirement. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience of fine dining in a very pleasing ambiance. The food was great and we really appreciate the help from Chef Rajat in the selection of food and we enjoyed every bit of it. The staff was very courteous and we were looked after very well by Vikas Pandey, Manish Singh and Nitesh Kashyap. I would like to thank Chef Rajat, Subeesh and the above mentioned staff for making the evening very enjoyable for us.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sudhir58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We appreciate you sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. I am happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our resort was pleasant. I have conveyed your compliments to the entire team of Paatra.

We look forward to welcoming you back to resort once again in not too distant future.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greater Noida
1.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
#3 of 11 in Greater Noida
848 reviews
4.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
#1 of 11 in Greater Noida
467 reviews
1.5 mi away
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
#9 of 11 in Greater Noida
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.7 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#4 of 52 in Noida
494 reviews
2.2 mi away
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
#6 of 11 in Greater Noida
151 reviews
1 mi away
RnB Qube Greater Noida
RnB Qube Greater Noida
#8 of 11 in Greater Noida
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort

Address: Surajpur Kasna Road, | Delhi-National Capital Region, Greater Noida 201306, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Greater Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Greater Noida
#2 Spa Hotel in Greater Noida
#2 Luxury Hotel in Greater Noida
Price Range: £121 - £409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exotically vivacious, Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort is one such super deluxe creation of Jaypee Group that not only offers great space for ardent golfers but provides luxury accommodation and takes complete care of the recreational aspects as well. Meticulously designed by the veteran golfer Greg Norman, this golf & spa resort is a visual treat for all the travelers as well as sportspersons. Strategically nestled at the lush green premises of Greater Noida, Delhi NCR, this magical creation is enclosed by the abundant sweep of greenery hence wins any visitor’s heart in one go. Built on 9 acres, this super luxury designer resort in Greater Noida offers 170 harmoniously designed rooms (152 deluxe rooms and 18 suites), seven fine dining experiences, an exotic kid’s zone, a world renowned Six Senses Spa and banquet & conference facilities for 30-1400 persons at one time. The moment you step inside this beautiful resort, it will make you observe the nature’s beauty at its best. Known for its grand accommodation, deluxe amenities, exotic spa and designer golf course, this lavish edifice lures thousands of visitors each year. The irresistible charm and incredible beauty of this marvelous Golf & Spa Resort can steal your heart and will make you visit this magical place again and again. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jaypee Greens Golf Hotel Greater Noida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing