We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Average hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
RnB Qube Greater Noida
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Greater Noida
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Average hotel”
Reviewed 26 January 2014

I had gone there in jan2014 on official tour & stayed there for 5 days.Hotel is located in very outskirt of Greater noida & ouside view is like desert.I went in very winter season & feeling very cold & found no heater inside room.I complained regarding the same & next day i got one heater after repeated reminder but got damage after 2-3 hours & then after i got nothing & continued 5 days in same hotel .Rooms are nice one but need to improve their service .You will not enjoy food there.Outside space & overall design is very good & looks like a standard hotel but needs to improve a lot.I talked to manager regarding the condition of hotel then he said that as our hotel is 70-80% vacant most of time that is why we are unable to deliver good service if large no. of customes comes at a sudden because of less no. of workers availabilty.

Room Tip: You can have any rooms...all are equally good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SAILESH2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    5
    9
    5
    4
See reviews for
Families
0
Couples
0
1
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chandigarh
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2013

New but poorly built and maintained rooms. Leaking taps that too in new hotel.
Pathetic room service. It took half an hour to respond even after repeated reminders. They did not arrange a taxi, had to walk a km to find a conveyance!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Kulbir D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Greater Noida hotels

Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Hi. I had booked a room for 2 nights here in Oct 2013. The location of the hotel is very deserted and you should have your vehicle as there is no public conveyance available here. The room was Ok but the bed was not. It was shaking from the corners and if you have a habit of sitting on the bed, then dare not try it else you will fall down.

Regarding the food I never found worse food that what was served here. Although the complimentary breakfast was good, the restaurant menu items were not. I ordered a pasta and cold coffee. The coffee(rs. 100+ taxes) was not more than water and pasta(rs. 295+taxes) only had spagehetti with no vegetables. It was not worth eating and I had to leave half plate uneaten although I never like to leave food on plate while eating.

All in all I would recommend you not to order food from the restaurant and otherwise enjoy your stay here with a cab ready for local or outstation travel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank luvbugs20n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2013

I stayed at the qube hotel as I was attending a conference at the conference centre nearby.
The good part was that the lunch and dinner food served was particularly good: Everything was very freshly made and the taste was really nice. What bothered me most was the lack of cleanliness, especially in the bathroom. The bed and the linnen were ok though.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JuleOnline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faridabad, India
Level Contributor
40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2013

We had a group booking. Good for people having work at India Expo Centre, Greater Noida as it close-by. Rooms are good but the batharea is wrongly designed - water stagantes inside.. The food is OK for indian tummies. The manager and staff attended to all our needs, even going out of way. The cost of taxi when booked at the reception is exhorbitant. The fitness centre is quite good and they have a free wi-fi in all rooms. No shopping area or places to visit in the vicinity.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Raman K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
76 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2013

The hotel is located about 60 Kms from the New Delhi International Airport but not too far from the Express Way and is close to India Expo Centre. As it is located away from Delhi, one s saved from traffic jams but excepting a shopping mall and educational institution there is little one can see. The hotel campus is still under construction as such one finds oneself surrounded by construction material.
The hotel facilities are average. The food is not too good. The staff is friendly but lethargic. The conference room is small are wrongly designed
Keep taxi number handy and do not venture out late in the evening.

Room Tip: But in case one doesn't have a choice than go for rooms on the higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pravinsinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucknow, India
Level Contributor
82 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2013

This hotel with bare essentials only is very far away from the centre of Greater Noida, and if you do not have your own transport it is a bad idea to opt for it. It is almost 70 Km from the Indira Gandhi International Airport and only if you are attending a conference in the nearby India Expo Centre or have come to watch the F1 race in the Budha International circuit, which incidently is 15 Km away, will you choose to stay here. The rooms are good and airy but mosquitoes are a problem, so be prepared. The restaurant serves excellent breakfast and an equally good buffet dinner. It open very early in the morning and so you can always be assured of leaving for your day with a heavy breakfast in your tummy. The fitness centre too is very nice and very high speed complimentary Wi-Fi connection makes life easy. But connectivity remains a problem.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank surajitbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greater Noida hotels
1.6 mi away
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
#4 of 12 in Greater Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
1.0 mi away
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort
3.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
#2 of 12 in Greater Noida
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
#8 of 12 in Greater Noida
3.5 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Le Grand Regency
Hotel Le Grand Regency
#6 of 12 in Greater Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
2.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
#3 of 12 in Greater Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 737 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to RnB Qube Greater Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about RnB Qube Greater Noida

Property: RnB Qube Greater Noida
Address: 9 Plot No | near Globus IT Park, Greater Noida 201306, India (Formerly GLOW Studios Greater Noida)
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Greater Noida
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Greater Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — RnB Qube Greater Noida 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Life in full colour. Radiant attitudes and clear intentions. The beauty of the everyday. Check your stress at the door and begin to GLOW. GLOW by Zinc gets the modern traveller’s needs just right. Ease and convenience as a guiding principle. The surprise of the ordinary, done well. A desire to provide guests with precisely what they need. GLOW by Zinc focuses on five crucial elements for today’s on-the-go travellers: a delicious bed and pillows, free high-quality Wi-Fi in every room, access to a fitness centre, a satisfying breakfast, and an excellent shower. The first of its kind in South Asia, the 220-room GLOW Greater Noida – New Delhi makes travel for business and leisure a pleasure – cheerful splashes of colour against a contemporary backdrop, modern connectivity and laidback relaxation. GLOW Greater Noida is conveniently located just 40km southeast of the capital and 25km from central Noida, one of the fastest growing industrial and education hubs of India, and home to many of the world’s largest IT, software and business outsourcing corporations. After a fruitful day of executive meetings or an encounter with the majestic Taj Mahal, return to the soothing comforts of GLOW. A fully equipped gym to blow off steam, a blissful shower at just the right temperature and pressure. 24-hour comfort food and complimentary Wi-Fi. The dreamiest of sleeps, with a bed better than home – everything set the way you want it, with a bit of panache thrown in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your RnB Qube Greater Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing