We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Yas Marina Circuit Tour
125

Book in advance
from
£35.16
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Yas Marina Circuit
from £35.16
More Info
from £401.20
More Info
Yas Kartzone
26 Reviews
from £26.81
More Info
from £102.30
More Info
Reviews (4,373)
Filter reviews
4,373 results
Traveller rating
3,074
990
186
50
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,074
990
186
50
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand prix tuesday evening pit lane race cars track cycle podium formula laps yas helmets gp cyclists motorsport bandstand aston instructor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 4,373 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2019

Each year the organistion of the event improves. Have been here more than 5 times in all these years to see the race. The walk from the parking to the main arena can take a while (depending on where your car is parked). But overall, a beautiful place to see the race.

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank Madhurrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2019

Had a fantastic tour. Our guide was amazing on the 13th June 2019 2pm tour.
So privileged to see all expects of the circuit and at a reasonable price. Just brilliant.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2019

In may one of our things to do was to go to the Yas circuit. Where we went round the circuit as a group and saw behind the scenes of the formula one and the cars that are used. The circuit was huge and was lucky enough to be on it. A great day out if you are a fan of cars!

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank steenieb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

My 16 year old son (an avid grand prix fan) and I, did the Yas Marina Circuit tour on 21 May 2019, en-route to the Monaco Grand Prix. The tour guide, Zeeshan Niazi was absolutely brilliant, very knowledgeable about the track and the sport itself. The tour takes you to areas that you would ordinarily never access during a normal race day, such as the podium, the control centre where all the cameras are, the team villas, team garages etc. Driving around the track was thrilling. I would highly recommend this tour, its time and money worth spending. Big ups to Zeeshan.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank GrandPrix0519
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2019

Amazing experience thanks to Andy who went above & beyond to ensure we had an unforgettable time. Andy lef5 no stone unturned in showing us around. Andy, what an incredibly kind & helpful man, a credit to his work. Andy is passionate about his job, driving & giving his clients the best memories & experience ever. Can’t recommend Yas Marina Circuit enough. Went in a Drift car round the track & was driven round the track in an Aston Martin GT by Andy at incredible speed. Made our holiday. THANKYOU to Andy & all the staff at the circuit a great team. Antoni, Lynne & Poppy

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank mabilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews