We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Yas Marina Circuit Tour
125

Book in advance
from
£35.16
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Yas Marina Circuit
from £35.16
More Info
from £401.20
More Info
Yas Kartzone
26 Reviews
from £26.81
More Info
from £102.30
More Info
Reviews (4,373)
Filter reviews
4,373 results
Traveller rating
3,074
990
186
50
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,074
990
186
50
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand prix tuesday evening pit lane race cars track cycle podium formula laps yas helmets gp cyclists motorsport bandstand aston instructor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 4,373 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

My partner has driven a band new Mercedes AMG. I was able to come close to all cars, take some pictures and videos as well as joined him in the briefing session etc. Great experience overall. Yas Marina Circuit is the best place for the race. Instructors are well experienced and very friendly.
We’ve purchased a best lap video afterwards.

It’s worth to mention that the Yas Marina Circuit is open to everyone on Tuesday and Sunday evening from 6PM - you can walk around the track, run, or get a free bicycle. Entry and use of facilities are free, you just need to register first. Thankfully you can do it whilst there, it only takes couple of minutes.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank aureliaUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2019

I paid and booked +8 weeks in advance. 4 week prior to the booking they cancelled. They offered to rearrange for a date when I’ll be out of the country. Now a 6-8 week process in getting a refund. They even suggested I send my credit card details over email.
So - I recommend not bothering unless it is 2 weeks prior.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank EhsanrShop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2019

Each year the organistion of the event improves. Have been here more than 5 times in all these years to see the race. The walk from the parking to the main arena can take a while (depending on where your car is parked). But overall, a beautiful place to see the race.

Date of experience: November 2018
2  Thank Madhurrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2019

Had a fantastic tour. Our guide was amazing on the 13th June 2019 2pm tour.
So privileged to see all expects of the circuit and at a reasonable price. Just brilliant.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2019

In may one of our things to do was to go to the Yas circuit. Where we went round the circuit as a group and saw behind the scenes of the formula one and the cars that are used. The circuit was huge and was lucky enough to be on it. A great day out if you are a fan of cars!

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank steenieb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews