We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Yas Marina Circuit Tour
125

Book in advance
from
£35.05
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Yas Marina Circuit
from £35.05
More Info
from £399.88
More Info
Yas Kartzone
26 Reviews
from £26.72
More Info
from £101.96
More Info
Reviews (4,373)
Filter reviews
4,373 results
Traveller rating
3,074
990
186
50
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,074
990
186
50
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand prix tuesday evening pit lane race cars track cycle podium formula laps yas helmets gp cyclists motorsport bandstand aston instructor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 4,373 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Our tour guide was fantastic an actual racing driver and instructor he was so knowledgeable and we got to see far more than I ever expanded it was brilliant

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Edwin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2019

This is my Tuesday night for the foreseeable future. You can go to Yas Circuit and ride a bike for free every Tuesday evening. No entry fee, no bike rental (although you can upgrade for a small price if you want), no money. The track is smooth as silk. You can run it if you want as well. When you're finished, run over to Yas Mall for a bite.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank TJDowling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2019 via mobile

A must for any F1 or Car fan has to go to be a visit the F1 in Abu Dhabi. The last race of the season is always a spectacular with nothing spared on the fire works and the bands and singers who entertain the crowds after.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank haywarduae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2019

You may run and grab a bike and stroll around the circuit. It's a nice way to experience it if you're not during the F1 period.

A good alternative to skip the treadmill inside the hotel gym.

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank Thyago
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2019

Check first, but on a Sunday, and Tuesday, they lend you a bike free of charge, fir either the mire was experience, or for all the family. You can ride around the track. Or if you want to sprint, walk jig, run you can do all of this.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews