We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Yas Marina Circuit
More Info
Yas Kartzone
27 Reviews
More Info
More Info
Reviews (4,375)
Filter reviews
4,375 results
Traveller rating
3,076
990
186
50
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,076
990
186
50
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand prix tuesday evening pit lane race cars track cycle podium formula laps yas helmets gp cyclists motorsport bandstand aston instructor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 4,375 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2019

Wonderful place, there are a couple of restaurants in the circuit and have specific days where residents can run and cycle too.

Even when there is no race season, nice visit, also have a go kart track

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Murtaza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

Tuesday evening Yas track is opened up for cyclists,runners, joggers and walkers of all ages. Bikes and helmets can be hired. Great way to exercise in the cool of the evening. Lights on and music playing. Has the wow factor.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2019

Really good place, i just went along to watch my husband, but great to be able to walk on the circuit.

Date of experience: March 2019
3  Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2019 via mobile

Unfortunately couldn’t get onto the circuit itself. Wanted to experience it but wasn’t able to. So just some pictures from the outside...

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sparkykat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

Our 21 year old son had this experience for his birthday present and he had a blast. Every moment of the experience will live with him and I suspect he will write a review of his own but as his parents we had a great time watching him as well as being involved in the briefing and taking photos of him drive off for his 20 mins around the F1 track. Great time.

Date of experience: September 2019
4  Thank PJSJOJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews