We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Yas Marina Circuit
More Info
Yas Kartzone
27 Reviews
More Info
More Info
Reviews (4,375)
Filter reviews
4,375 results
Traveller rating
3,076
990
186
50
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,076
990
186
50
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand prix tuesday evening pit lane race cars track cycle podium formula laps yas helmets gp cyclists motorsport bandstand aston instructor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 4,375 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2019

You can cycle around the circuit on certain evenings (lots do) you can drive around in a formula 3000 car which was excellent, the staff who were excellent and all spoke English. In fact they go out of their way to help and are brilliant. Whilst it is expensive to drive a racing car it was a fantastic experience for all who took part.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank rollercolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2019

You can cycle around the Abu Dhabi, Yas Island, Yas Marina F1 circuit. Go online and print off a barcode and take it down the track on a Tuesday evening, it gets busy in the car park. Everything from then is free ie the bike, helmet and ride as many laps of the 5.5 km circuit as you wish. You can also run / jog / walk around the track which, in this heat, is excellent to loose weight through sweat. There are ample water stations around the track. If you build up an appetite then you can go to one of the many eateries in the marina (get a shower first, you will have sweated) or simply look at all the beautiful yachts and boats and dream!

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank leeF6684AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

I enjoy just walking by taking my friends around visiting the Yas hotel on top of it.
The best though was to watch the final race of the grand prix on premium seats: a gift from a good friend.
The cool thing our that it is open to use as a jogging and bicycle track on Tuesday night's (sponsored by Daman Insurance)

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank LAPP_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

My husband and I availed of the free Tuesday night bike loan and ride around the Grand Prix circuit during our 2 day Abu Dhabi stopover. Despite the fact that it was probably still 40 degrees and 80% humidity it was good fun. Very well organised.
Make sure you wear covered in shoes though there is a shoe hire option. There is also the option to walk or run the track. 3 water stations along the way.
I will now watch the Grand Prix with interest on tv in November!

Date of experience: September 2019
3  Thank Ueba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

This is an amazing place to go

There is the spirit of the racing cars

The circuit it is just as modern as possible

I reallyrecommend for all to come and visit

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank beautifulsunshin2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews