We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Yas Marina Circuit Tour
125

Book in advance
from
£35.16
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Yas Marina Circuit
from £35.16
More Info
from £401.20
More Info
Yas Kartzone
26 Reviews
from £26.81
More Info
from £102.30
More Info
Reviews (4,373)
Filter reviews
4,373 results
Traveller rating
3,074
990
186
50
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,074
990
186
50
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand prix tuesday evening pit lane race cars track cycle podium formula laps yas helmets gp cyclists motorsport bandstand aston instructor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 4,373 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2019

We visited here on a organised tour by emirates tours from our hotel in Abu Dhabi. Our car picked us up from hotel and took us to venue...We had a tour guide with aprox about 20 ppl...Had time to take photos of some cars etc, guide referenced to days when you can drive cars etc round the track and prices...Looked at various areas that they use for drivers etc, grandstand, pits, villas, marina, track...It was very hot at the track, so be aware in you come in the summer months it is very warm here. The bus had air blowers that wasn't that great...Overall good for a look round and to say you have been...and for formula 1 buffs...No taxis from here, there is a free shuttle bus at various times to take you to the mall then get taxi from there back to hotels etc..We would recommend a tour from hotel as your car stays there so just get back in to go back to hotel...Cost us £143 for 2 ppl from Saadiyat Island for the trip....tour guide nice lad knew his stuff etc...

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank JE4G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 September 2019

Really enjoyed our trip to Yas Marina Circuit. Was taken around circuit and into control rooms. Guide was very informative. Good photo opportunities especially on the podium. The trip was 2 hours. The only thing in my opinion that would improve this trip would be to offer water and my be a biscuit on arrival. Travelled from Dubai to Yas Island. The weather was very hot. Luckily we had our own water. There is a payable vending machine though.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Maxine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2019

You can cycle around the circuit on certain evenings (lots do) you can drive around in a formula 3000 car which was excellent, the staff who were excellent and all spoke English. In fact they go out of their way to help and are brilliant. Whilst it is expensive to drive a racing car it was a fantastic experience for all who took part.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank rollercolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2019

You can cycle around the Abu Dhabi, Yas Island, Yas Marina F1 circuit. Go online and print off a barcode and take it down the track on a Tuesday evening, it gets busy in the car park. Everything from then is free ie the bike, helmet and ride as many laps of the 5.5 km circuit as you wish. You can also run / jog / walk around the track which, in this heat, is excellent to loose weight through sweat. There are ample water stations around the track. If you build up an appetite then you can go to one of the many eateries in the marina (get a shower first, you will have sweated) or simply look at all the beautiful yachts and boats and dream!

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank leeF6684AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2019 via mobile

I enjoy just walking by taking my friends around visiting the Yas hotel on top of it.
The best though was to watch the final race of the grand prix on premium seats: a gift from a good friend.
The cool thing our that it is open to use as a jogging and bicycle track on Tuesday night's (sponsored by Daman Insurance)

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank LAPP_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews