We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Yas Marina Circuit Tour
125

Book in advance
from
£35.20
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Yas Marina Circuit
from £35.20
More Info
from £401.60
More Info
Yas Kartzone
26 Reviews
from £26.83
More Info
from £102.40
More Info
Reviews (4,373)
Filter reviews
4,373 results
Traveller rating
3,074
990
186
50
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,074
990
186
50
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand prix tuesday evening pit lane race cars track cycle podium formula laps yas helmets gp cyclists motorsport bandstand aston instructor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 4,373 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2024

Don't buy the video, I pay 210 dirhams and received an one lap, the other driver saw the video and have a lot laps. Probably my camera have some problem because my video beginning at lap 7. That a scan. The experience it's amazing, I will again if have slot available, but never buy a video experience. It's better pay for a cap t shirts but never buy a video.

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank André K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AbuDhabiGrandPrixF1, Manager at Yas Marina Circuit, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Hello there. we are sorry to hear that your experience at Yas Marina Circuit did not meet your expectations. Please share your contact details and feedback with us via email at customerservice@ymc.ae, and our team will investigate to enhance our experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2024

Amazing tour, we are grand prix fans and it was wonderful to see areas of the circuit that you rarely see on the tv. Many thanks to the tour guide who was knowledgeable about the areas.

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank SheffieldDodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AbuDhabiGrandPrixF1, Manager at Yas Marina Circuit, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Yas Marina Circuit. We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time during your visit, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2024

A must visit place. Period!
Zeeshan is absolutely amazing. A walking wikipedia! I am a huge fan of motorsport, we had very interesting discussions. I also brought my brother and his friend who has no clue about motorsport or Formula 1, and everyone left absolutely ecstatic!
Since we visited close to the Abu Dhabi GP, some areas were already under preparation for the event. I saw here photos from the situation room and stuff like that, so, hopefully, I will be able to visit and see them with my own eyes.
A must visit for all, for sure!

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Jenny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AbuDhabiGrandPrixF1, Manager at Yas Marina Circuit, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2024

Hello Jenny, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Yas Marina Circuit. We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time during your visit, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2024

We went on a guided tour around the track and facilities. Zee Shan the tour guide was excellent and very helpful, willing to answer any questions you had, he was friendly and knew a lot about racing and the track. I would recommend tour of the track.

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Zak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AbuDhabiGrandPrixF1, Manager at Yas Marina Circuit, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2024

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Yas Marina Circuit. We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time during your visit, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2024

It’s a scam
They will take your money and not refund
Avoid avoid avoid
Everyone is rude and will lie to you
They will then refuse to contact you and not offer any help

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Jessica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AbuDhabiGrandPrixF1, Manager at Yas Marina Circuit, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2024

Hello Jessica, we are sorry to hear that your experience at Yas Marina Circuit did not meet your expectations and we apologize for the inconvenience caused to your planned trip. Please share your contact details and feedback with us at customerservice@ymc.ae, and our team will investigate and update you accordingly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews