We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic stay at a superb spiritual, homely...”
other travellers have booked this property
stunning villa set at top of a small complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
stunning villa set at top of a small complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
stunning villa set at top of a small complex
Bedroom 1. King size, ensuite.
Twin bedded room (2 single beds) ensuite. Door to patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kosharitsa, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gijs B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A fantastic stay at a superb spiritual, homely Centre.”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in April 2016

My stay at Kosharitsa was according to my expectations such
as Location, peacefull, care for the centre and swimming pool.
It is a restfull accommodation, guarded for security.
To be recommended.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Thank you for your comments. It was a pleasure to have your group staying with us and hope you will return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peternoor...
Voorhout, The Netherlands
1 review
“A great family friendly place with a wonderful pool”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in May 2016

Very nice situated villa . Free standing in guarded small bungalow parc. In the hills
just above Sunny beach . Has a amazing sunset vieuw .
Had a amzing time there , have visited it there several times now and enjoyed it much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ned H
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect villa with pool, patio and private garden”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in July 2016

The villa was absolutely perfect for our party of four. We loved the patio, the pool and our private garden. Nice to be on the mountainside with a beautiful view of the sea in the distance. The kitchen and dining area were modern and spacious, and nearby Nessebar was a real treat! Looking forward to our next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
Thank you so much and great to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Sunrise Villa. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
S
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;