We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$121
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
31
30
9
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
30
9
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2012

Warm welcome and helpful staff with their smile make relaxing my long drive from BKK a lot. I have booked 'Villa Japan' and the room is over my expectation. Also for the dinner with delicious pizza. My poor is no windy but rainy. The Spa is very nice. The therapist are gently and take care me. Hope to visit this place again soon.

Date of stay: April 2012
4  Thank Naksiripong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2012

All I can say, that was great in everything=> the service, atmosphere, food, safe, transportation, surrounding places and nice&friendly local people. It was just a one great chapter in life. Awesome stay!

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Fonka15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2012

We booked 2 nights,but enjoyed the hotel so much we stayed for 6. Rooms and villas are very well appointed and equipped. There's also luxurious spa and massage treatments available and reasonably priced good food,all in a relaxing setting. The staff are friendly,hospitable and helpful. We were treated to a memorable evening out to a local elephant festival and also a light tableau in Kui Buri,courtesy of the management. The hotel can be easily reached by car,bus or train to Kui Buri station where you can be picked up by pre arranged hotel transport.

The shop and bar across the road from the hotel sells wonderfully cold beer as well as snacks and other useful things.

Room tip: Individually tasteful tasteful villas and rooms,honeymoon suite and penthouse are all available.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jimgard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2012

Very nice & beautiful resort. Great staffs. Excellent service. Very quite place. Breakfast is great. Love the beach.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BDAY2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2012

This is a nice hotel with very helpful staffs. We spent 3 days here. We did have couple problems on breakfast and in room cleanliness.

Breakfast supposed to be ready by 6:30am as suggest on coupon, we showed up at 7am, no staff presented and breakfast was not even ready yet. Once it came, the quality of food was bad.

House Keeping didn't do a good job on cleaning the room, there were orange's seeds left on the table still when we came back in the evening. They didn't fill up the toiletteris -- cotton buds or shower cap. We don't mind if they don't fill toothbrush..

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kesama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews