We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“super spot to relax!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Novotel Lombok

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Novotel Lombok
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“super spot to relax!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2010

luxurious place, next to the beach. U can even rent a cabin on the beach, have a private dinner on the sand, view on the ocean.. Just a superb feeling. Was there in 1999, but one of the best to remember!

Stayed October 2007, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Gandavum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique_Duvivier, General Manager at Novotel Lombok, responded to this review, 3 August 2010
Dear guest,

I would like to say thank you for your review and I am pleased that you have a good feeling for our resort.
I wish to welcome you again soon.

Best personal regards

Dominique Duvivier
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,760 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    679
    663
    234
    125
    59
See reviews for
506
747
93
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
alexandra headland
Level Contributor
371 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2010

Kuta Beach is beautiful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We found the food in the buffet reastaurant on the cold side and lots of flys hovering over the food. Hygiene certainly needs to be improved in this area. Our local driver KOKO was sensational. Very helpful and his english was good. As for the rooms, they are in need of a serious upgrade. We had 3 superior rooms with 2 families and although we reported the lack of a working airconditioner on the first night, it was only when we refused to pay the bill on the last night (5 night stay) did anyone actually attempt to fix it. We had 8 people staying in 3 rooms and only 6 towels. Luckily the children did not mind sharing towels. For the price, an urgent renovation is needed. It is situated in one of the most beautiful beaches in Lombok and the accommodation does not do the place justice.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunshinecoastgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique_Duvivier, General Manager at Novotel Lombok, responded to this review, 27 July 2010
Dear guest,

Thank you for your comment.

Regarding the food, I can ensure you that the hygiene is fully respected but we operate in an open air area and flies could appear sometime.
Concerning the room, we are working on a renovation project to offer better comfort.
I wish that you will visit us again and enjoy a better stay with us.

Best personal regards

Dominique Duvivier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bergen, Norway
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2010

We stayed for four nights at the Novotel Lombok, at the very end of a four-week trip to Indonesia. Originally we had booked "Superior" rooms, and spent the first night in these. One word can be used to describe these rooms: horrible. They are definitely not international four-star standard!! Up on the third floor, no lift, in a very noisy corridor painted in a bright orange (!) reminiscent of a 1970's alp resort.. The rooms had a distinct smell of mould, the string to the blinds broke and the toilett roll holder fell off. As we arrived late, we decided to try to change rooms the next morning, and were offered an upgrade to private pool villas. The villas were nice enough and the pool pleasant, but they too had a worn-out feeling to them, little details like broken lamps in the garden, big brown stains on the bathrobe, etc. The whole complex is defintiely in need of a makeover.
The restaurants are, as many have commented before, very overpriced and the food is average - that includes the breakfast buffet which is not so great and where, for example, fresh fruit juices have to be ordered at an extra cost. Nowhere else in Indonesia did we experience this.The a la carte restaurant was slightly better, but with very slow service even when very few guests were present. Service in the restaurants was overall friendly, but erratic - there seemed to be a big communication problem somewhere, as we frequently did not get what we ordered even though our order was written down and repeated by the waiter. There was a large number of trainees, apparently students at a vocational high school. This, of course, supplies the hotel with cheap labour and makes the high prices even more questionable. Unfortunately, the local restaurants are a bit too far away, especially at night, so there is not much of a choice (although it is of course perfectly possible to get a taxi to or from Kuta).
Up until now, the Novotel has been the only hotel of its kind in South Lombok, but this is likely to change very soon with the opening of the new airport just 20 minutes away. Competition might just be what this place needs in order to pull itself together. Overall, though, our impression was very aptly summarised by one of our daughters: This place is just like a charter hotel! And it is, with all the good and bad sides that come with it. However, for Europeans, it is not good value for money - this is the kind of resort that is found thirteen-in-a-dozen around the Mediterranean, the Canary Islands and Egypt. If you look for a good beach, hotel activities, nice food and wine, then you will find much better value for money elsewhere. If you want to experience Indonesia, there are also plenty of better places to go, although this may just be the last chance to see the Kuta area as it once was..and the beaches are fantastic!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sammy055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique_Duvivier, General Manager at Novotel Lombok, responded to this review, 27 July 2010
Dear guest,

Thank you for sending your review to this website.
I am as well disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Needless to comment your taste about our resort design but regarding the food, we are definitively more expensive that street restaurants but when compared with hotels of same category in Lombok and Bali, I can ensure you that we are very competitive.
Regarding the service, I must admit that you are right, on high occupancy, it could be slow sometime.
We have a lot of trainees for sure, this is a part of our commitment to develop the local community and to prepare these poor students to a better future.
It is a pity that you did not express yourself on the spot, I would have been very pleased to discuss with you.

Best personal regards.

Dominique Duvivier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2010

Getting there & away:
After one day travel from Bali to Lombok, we arrived in this cartoon-like resort to spend the 2nd part of our honeymoon. If you are coming from Bali, don’t try to save money by taking the cheap public ferryboat. It took us one day from Nusa Dua tu Kuta Lombok. You have to bargein for transport in Bali, where they will want to charge you the same price for a transfer, like for a one day trip (ca. 30 Euro/car). The ferry will depart every hour, but you will spend 5 hours on deck with the locals. By the time you get to Lembar it is probably getting dark (5:30 p.m. already dark in June) and the only way to get to your hotel is to bargain again. It is harder and more expensive than Bali, because they know you have no choice. You go with them or you can spend the night in the harbor… Eventually we got a reasonable price, 250 IDR, but it was really a hard job and a really bad bus. We got smarter on the way back and took the plane which was just a little more expensive and soooo much faster and more comfortable. Try Transnusa, you have to book by phone, than pick up the tickets in some agency within 3 days, but the flight to Dempasar takes 25 minuts in a normal plane.
The area:
First we though the pirate driver is taking us to no man’s land, because there was no sign of civilization from Lembar till Kuta village. Then we finally saw some lights coming from the local restaurants, and eventually our little “sasak village”. The next day we woke up and found ourselves in a beautiful lagoon surrounded by funny hills. The water was shallow the most part of the day, which made swimming impossible in the sea, but by high tide it was really great. No trash like we had in Nusa Dua, and no wild waves. Soon we discovered that we were staying in the only classy resort in the area, so there was no better choice than Novotel. Kuta village is 15-20 min. walk, but there is not much. Eventually you can buy cheaper bear if you don’t want to spend your entire budget in the hotel bar, but everything is so much more expensive then on Bali. What you can’t get on Bali is the natural beauty of Lombok, the endless line of mountains and fantastic public beaches. Everywhere you go along the coast, you will be amazed by the view. You can’t really be along anywhere, because the locals discover you immediately and attack you with their goods, so no blue lagoon dreams here … but still beautiful. The restaurants in Kuta village are not really cheaper than the hotel restaurants and you have to walk in the dark, or again pay the sharks for transport. You should rent a motor bike from the hotel ( reasonable price ) for getting there and around on the island. The beaches on the South coast are so much better than the hotel beach. Visit Sade village, no too far from Kuta, it is a traditional Sasak village. It is interesting to see how the real Sasak villa looks like.
The hotel:
Novotel Mandalika, meaning beautiful Novotel is a reality. I admire the designer who paid attention to every single detail to make this resort look like a traditional village with high standards. Still I have to say everything is just for the apparel. Like the beautiful apple with worms on the inside. We had a standard room at the beginning, and I was so disappointed. First evening: no warm water, electricity crashed, spots all over the bed sheets, very old towels and so on. We called room service, but they had no reserve sheets. It took them at least 1,5 hours to change our sheets and we were totally exhausted from the long trip. This was a bad start indeed … We were starving so we went to look up a restaurant. Caffe Chilli, located on the beach had a short but excellent list of snacks. The prices were really reasonable (except for alcohol) and everything tasted great. I felt a little better, but when we went back to the room, we discovered we can hear and see both our neighbors, because on the top floor there is a common roof with no isolation. Children crying, TV… great honeymoon privacy. After 4 nights there finally a villa was available. The upgrade was not cheap, but worth every penny. The private villas are fantastic. If you want to stay at Novotel, take a villa. You will feel like having your own little house at the sea side, with all the stuff spoiling you. The stuff is generally nice, in the restaurant maybe to nice  interrupting your conversation to ask if the food is tasty. They organize all kind of small trips for free to keep you entertained. Go and see the monkeys, they are really sweet. Breakfast on the hill is also nice.
The sand on the hotel beach is not fine, it is more like mustard seeds, so you have to get used to that first. Beach volley can get painful on that sand … Swimming is only possible at high tide, and the children will drive you crazy while selling bracelet and coconut. We spent 9 nights there, but they never ever quit. You can lay by the pool, where they are not allowed to come, but there you don’t have the breeze, so it is hot, and the children’s pool is there … no place to relax except your small villa. If you are a pool person you will be disappointed. The pool looks interesting but it is tiny.
The food is great in both restaurants. We had time to try almost everything, buffet, a la card in both places and it was really good. Have to mention though, it is French portion  so you might need a 2nd portion. The fresh juice and the several non-alcoholic drinks were also fantastic. Breakfast is perfekt, lots of warm dishes too.
Important notice! The exchange rate at the reception is a shame, and there is no exchange office in Kuta village, so take local money or credit card with you.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pecsilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique_Duvivier, General Manager at Novotel Lombok, responded to this review, 18 July 2010
Dear guest,

I would like to say thank you for your long and detailed review.

I also recommend to join us by plane, it is only 20 minutes flight from Bali and often cheaper than by boat.

Hopefully you will come back visiting us again in the future.

Best personal regards.

Dominique Duvivier
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2010

We had spent 12 nights in Senggigi before finishing our holiday in Lombok for 3 nights at the Novotel Lombok.

Our time at Senggigi was split between the Quinci Villas and the Alang Alang Resort. Both are small boutique type establishments. We loved both.

On arriving at the Novotel it was immediately obvious this was a much larger resort. After two days I began to wonder why I wasn't enjoying the Novotel as much as I had the previous two resorts. There was nothing blatantly wrong with the Novotel; the beach is lovely, nice pool, choice of two restaurants, staff are friendly.

Then it dawned on me, the sort of experience the Novotel was providing is similar to a cruise ship...kids club, beach soccer, management cocktails, weaving demonstrations, cooking lessons, Indonesuian language classes, tours to the local market etc. And it's big, there are lots of people around all of the time. Like the previous reviewer said, get in early to reserve your pool lounge.

All of this is fine, if this is the sort of holiday you are looking for. We were not looking for this, and had just picked the wrong place. We'll know in future that small boutique resorts with a max of 20 rooms is more our style.

Couple of things on Novotel though...the room rate is reasonable, but everything else comes at a price:

- A glass of Bintang 45,000Rp (paid around 20,000 at the other places for a can)
- A small charge to reconfirm my flights. This is a free service at other hotels I have stayed at.
- Buffet dinner 180,000Rp. Not to the standard of say the Square Restaurant in Senggigi where I had a delightful three course meal for less.
- I asked a manager about the possibility of getting a car or a taxi into Kuta. He said these were not available, all we could do was to rent a motorbike. I walked out the front of the hotel, and found a private car service. 50,000Rp to drive you to Kuta, and they'll wait for you to eat etc, and return you to the hotel. I felt the staff member had lied to me.
- WiFi access costs. Both the Alang Alang and Quinci did not charge for this.
- The security guard at the front gate asks you questions if you try to leave the compound...where are you going etc. I felt they were trying to stop me from using the services of the private car drivers just outside the hotel. It certainly wasn't just a friendly question to ask how I was.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank knoddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique_Duvivier, General Manager at Novotel Lombok, responded to this review, 14 July 2010
Dear guest,
I would like to say thank you for your valuable comment after your stay with us.
I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay in the Boutique hotels in Senggigi but it is a different concept and price when compared with a stay in a superior or deluxe room with us. However, if you stay in one of our villa or private pool villa, you may enjoy a similar experience with a Boutique hotel. We provide many daily activities which are not compulsory but highly appreciated by most of our guests. It is unfortunate that you did not read the previous guest reviews about their stay with us, you would have got a better overview about our property. Regarding pricing, our fresh Bintang beer draft is more expensive than a can in the village for sure but you did not mention that from 6:00 to 9:00 pm, we have a daily happy hours with “buy one get two drinks “ and at the end, I believe it is a valuable deal. The staff in charge of ticketing at our hotel is from a third party and they charge guest to reconfirm ticket or other services. Concerning your dinner, I am not sure that you can compare our opulent buffet with a three course fine dining but nevertheless, it is a pity that you did not try our Empat Ikan restaurant which provides a similar service and food experience in a much better atmosphere that the one you mentioned. Regarding car service, we also outsource to a company which provides transportation until 5pm daily so if you want to go outside hotel after this time, you may use local private transportation or rent a bike and I am sorry if you feel that one staff had delivered you with a different information. Regarding WiFi, there is no charge if you stay in villa same as our colleagues Boutique hotels. The security guard has no other intention that to ensure your security and we will ensure that they express themselves in a proper manner. Once again, I am sorry if our hotel did not match with your style.
Best personal regards.

Dominique Duvivier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2010

In South Lombok, the Novotel is the only game in town, and it shows. The rooms and facilities are in need of a good updating; the service, while friendly, is slow; and the food lackluster. We stayed in a villa room, and while appearing nice, we were greeted every evening by one, if not more, of what appeared to be dead cockroaches. Our air conditioner broke our last night, dripping water onto our belongings. The beach area is lovely but there are not enough lounge chairs to accommodate all of the guests -- if you don't claim a chair early, it is difficult to find an empty one. This is unacceptable for a resort such as this, particularly given that there is plenty of room on the beach for more chairs. Another minor inconvenience is that beach towels (which you must sign out and are only permitted one per day per person) are available only at the "beach hut," which is a fair walk down the beach -- so, even if you just want to take a dip and lounge near the pool, you have to walk all the way down the beach to the beach hut for a towel. I visited the Novotel with my husband, and couples should keep in mind that this is very much a family-oriented resort. While it looks like a wonderful place for families with kids, couples need to search hard for quiet and romance, given that kids are constantly splashing through the pool and running around the buffet restaurant at meal time (e.g., the buffet restaurant offers nightly entertainment, and one night during a traditional Indonesian dance performance, children were running around and throwing sand on the stage). The buffet restaurant is over-priced given the quality -- despite all of the offerings, we found it difficult to find much good-tasting food. Our last night we ate at the a la carte, fine dining restaurant, and the food was much better and ended up being cheaper than the buffett. We wished we would've eaten here every night. Still, the service was spotty -- for example, on more than one occasion, including at the fine-dining restaurant, we had to get up and walk to the front of the restaurant in order to request our bill. We had a couples massage at the spa on our last day, and although the massage itself was great and reasonably priced, the experience fell below what you would expect from a resort like this: We could hear the office phone ringing in the other room, and at one point, my masseuse interrupted my massage to go out and answer the phone! We stayed at the Novotel so that my husband could do some surfing in South Lombok. While the hotel offers great access to the island's surf spots (and the staff helpfully set us up with a fantastic local surf guide), as well as access to some breathtaking, virtually deserted swimming beaches like Mawun, we did not enjoy our stay here as much as we did at the Qunci Villas in Senggiggi (where we stayed for 4 nights before coming to the Novotel for 3). Although the Novotel is the nicest option in the area, I would recommend it primarily for families and for surfers who won't be comfortable staying in the rather basic homestays/hostels in the Kuta area. If staying at the Novotel, I highly recommend renting a motor bike and venturing out to the surrounding beaches and eating lunch in town (Ashtari is a lovely vegetarian restaurant on the road to Mawun, and we had a great lunch at Ketapang which is right on the corner of the main road to Kuta from the Novotel). Also, there are no ATMs in Kuta -- make sure you bring cash! We did not realize this and had to pay a driver $20 to take us 45 minutes to Praya to an ATM.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jrzgirl_inDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique_Duvivier, General Manager at Novotel Lombok, responded to this review, 14 July 2010
Dear guest,
Thank you for your review and I am sorry if your stay with us in some aspects has not been at your expectation.
Regarding the rooms, we are in progress to schedule a room renovation in a near future to offer our guests a better service and comfort. You came during full occupancy therefore, it is true that the service could be bit slower than usual and for lounge chairs, you may understand that the beach would look very crowded with 220 of them if we need to provide one per person. However, during peak season, we offer a free shuttle to our guests to enjoy the beautiful Tanjung Aan beach close by. Concerning the dead cockroach greetings, still under investigation! As you mentioned, it is a minor inconvenience that we deliver the beach towel at the beach counter nevertheless, I will work on a second location to ease the process. On your period of stay, it was school holiday in Indonesia so maybe a bit more children than usual but I must inform you that our majority of guest all around the year is couple,that to say, family with children are always most welcome. I am pleased that you enjoyed our restaurant “Empat Ikan” which is a good alternative for guest who would like to find another option to the buffet. At Spa, we freshly recruited a Spa Manager with international experience and I have no doubt that he will improve the service on this outlet. I have tried for the last 3 years to get an ATM machine at hotel and I have not given up yet.
I wish that this short explanation will give you more clarification about some operational issue, however, don’t you think that it would be a good option as well to bring directly your comment during your stay?
I wish that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in a near future.

Best personal regards

Dominique Duvivier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2010

We stayed with two families, both brought young kids 8 & 10 Yrs, all thouroughly loved it. Lombok is the Bali I knew from 20 years ago. Don't be put off by the remote location. Hire a Scooter from reception and explore on your own. The staff are amazingly helpful and I would suggest it to everyone. Thanks to Dominique and his supurb staff.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cunninghams-Beauy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique_Duvivier, General Manager at Novotel Lombok, responded to this review, 10 July 2010
Dear guest,

Thank you for this nice comment and it is true that this location could show something similar with Bali a long time ago.
I wish that you will visit us again very soon.
Best personal regards.

Dominique Duvivier
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuta
34.3 mi away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 7 in Mangsit
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,409 reviews
34.1 mi away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
2.0 mi away
Villa Bau Nyale
Villa Bau Nyale
#1 of 11 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.3 mi away
The Lombok Lodge
The Lombok Lodge
#1 of 3 in Tanjung
5.0 of 5 bubbles 785 reviews
39.2 mi away
The Oberoi, Lombok
The Oberoi, Lombok
#2 of 3 in Tanjung
5.0 of 5 bubbles 707 reviews
33.1 mi away
Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Lombok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Lombok

Property: Novotel Lombok
Address: Mandalika Resort, Pantai Putri Nyale | Kuta Beach, Pujut Lombok Tengah, Kuta, Lombok 83111, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Lombok 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Lombok is a 4 star resort located on the southern shore of Lombok, just 60 minutes from Mataram international airport. Featuring 102 beautiful rooms, suites, traditional Sasak and private pool villas set amongst tropical lush gardens, Novotel Lombok is the essence of relaxation and tranquility. While the children are entertained in our kids club, be pampered with a beachfront or in-spa treatment. Enjoy our four beachfront restaurants and bars, our four swimming pools and fitness centre. Enjoy entertainment and purchase local handicrafts at Novotel Lombok, along with a daily program of activities for both children and adults. Our water sports range from kayaking to scuba diving, or simple enjoy a walk along our private beach. Accommodation Options: Superior Room - King: Paradise awaits. Our Brand New Superior room is fresh and bright, combining modern and authentic decor for a breathtaking Indonesian experience. Our rooms feature LAN internet, 32" LCD TV, in-room safe, mini bar. 1 King and 1 Day bed. No Rollaway. Superior Room – Twin: Escape into tranquility. Our Brand New Superior twin room combines modern and authentic decor for a breathtaking Indonesian experience. Our rooms feature LAN internet, 32" LCD TV, in-room safe, mini bar. 2 Single and 1 Day bed. No Rollaway. Deluxe Room: Embrace freedom and calm. Our Brand New Deluxe King room is spacious and mixes modern decor, ergonomic comfort and total relaxation. Rooms are fully appointed including outdoor terrace to ensure memorable holiday. 1 King and 1 Day bed. No Rollaway. Sasak Villa 1 Bedroom: A unique experience combining relaxation and focus. Our traditional Sasak Villa treats you like a VIP, offering pool, garden or beach views. This villa showcase traditional decor and design, complimented with modern functionality. 2 adults, 1 child. Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom: Designed with space & privacy where you can truly be yourself. Our private traditional Sasak villa offers an inviting and tranquil ambiance; relax on the terrace overlooking your private swimming pool and landscaped gardens. Up to 2 adults, 1 child. Private Pool Family Villa 2 Bedrooms: Relax in style and comfort. Our private traditional family Sasak villa adds space and privacy for the entire family with private en-suites for both bedrooms. Take a swim in your private swimming pool or simply read a book in the landscaped gardens. Up to 4 adults or 2 Adults, 2 child. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, ACCOR, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Lombok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Lombok Hotel Lombok
Lombok Novotel
Novotel Lombok Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing