We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$41
View deal
Trip.com
US$15
View deal
eDreams
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
24
15
10
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
15
10
5
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple weeks. It was nice and clean. Our bed was a little old and could use an upgrade. They have tvs but don't really have any decent channels. The pool was pretty smoggy when we were there but they were working on it. The hotel staff was amazing. We caught some fish and they cleaned and cook them for us.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank herbal_healer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights.
The staff was very friendly and tried to be helpful, despite a language barrier at times.
The rooms were cleaned great! Fresh towels and water daily and they even changed our bedding during our stay. We had a slight issue with our AC unit and staff was quick to assist!
The pool was really cloudy while we were there so we didn't use it at all even though it would have been nice to.
The restaurant is typical for the area. When there was issues with food the staff was quick to correct it.
Our breakfast was included in our room price. They provided good breakfasts. There was seemed some variety when ordering the same dishes. But we were satisfied with what we got! Staff opened early one morning to feed us as we were doing a early morning fishing trip! Very grateful!
Wifi was down often.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kbulney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

We spent 4 nights at this hotel. The staff was amazing, very caring and kind. Worked together and felt like family (good atmosphere). Hotel is also cheap and the food was fresh and good. On the menu you could find from traditional Indonesian food to hamburgers and pastas. Rooms were clean and had refrigerators and safetyboxes. Also the family room was big with lots of space. The 2 person room was also big and there were space. The rooms didnt smell moldy etc. The pool was clean and the water had a nice temperature. Location of the hotel was perfect, 5 minutes to the beach by walking. If you choose to walk another route to the beach it took 10 minutes and on the way you find small shops and restaurants. Everything you need is in walking distant. You can also take car rides that the hotel offeres.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AnninaL45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

The resort is a bit hard to find since it doesn't have a signboard. The staffs are super friendly and the rooms are huge. It was clean and well maintained just that the room access cards don't work at times, but u can get them sorted out at the reception. It's close to lots of restaurants, so food isn't a problem. The breakfast was pretty good worth the price.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank suraajnair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

this hotel was not expensive, I prob would have gone 3.5 star given the choice, I expected basic, but was pleasantly surprised, the staff are really friendly and good, asked for extra pillow and got it straight away, bikes booked through them were fine, car service was good. Breakfast is included and although basic was ok. There is some renovation and construction happing, but certainly didn't interfere or disrupt our stay. not run down as said by others just older indo style. although they seem to be trying to update. rooms are big, beds very comfortable with daily clean service and fresh towels. Pool is little old, but is clean and fine for quick swim and has filtration, so not sure why others say it doesn't. Big bonus, is that it is within 50 metres of some of the best eating places in Kuta, so all in all, highly recommended if you want good value close to main street,

Room tip: suggest 1st floor during rain season, as bottom ones can get wet during storms, whole street floods, this is not a negative on hotel.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ernie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews