We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected charm!”
Review of B&B Koeimet

B&B Koeimet
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tienen
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
B&B Koeimet
Ranked #5 of 8 Tienen B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 May 2014

I hadn't closed my accommodation, and the exterior came as a surprise -more like a small art gallery. Inside the lounge was on the first floor and the rooms on the two floors above, reached by steep and narrow staircases. The rooms were spacious, clean and each had an individual character. Very comfy beds! My room was en suite but without tea making facilities.
Breakfast was served on the ground floor in the kitchen. It consisted of juice, bread with ham, cheese and jam, and omelette.
I had the company of a
young man who was walking to Composted a over breakfast. The owner was a delightful lady who couldn't do enough for us. A brief but very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank tanjav378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank habrug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pelske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vlem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tienen hotels
0.4 mi away
Alpha Hotel
Alpha Hotel
#1 of 8 in Tienen
41 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Carpe Diem
B&B Carpe Diem
#4 of 8 in Tienen
4 reviews
1.7 mi away
B&B Tiskeshof
B&B Tiskeshof
#2 of 8 in Tienen
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Nokernote B&B
Nokernote B&B
#6 of 8 in Tienen
17 reviews
0.5 mi away
De Vrije Lansier
De Vrije Lansier
#7 of 8 in Tienen
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Koeimet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Koeimet

Address: Veemarkt 32, Tienen 3300, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Tienen
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Tienen
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing