We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Invito
Nearby Hotels
US$344
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$327/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
113
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesgolan heightsamazing breakfastsaladnorth israelfocacciagroup of friendsbeautiful placehome madethank you so muchevery morningdannygatanimalsgardenhostsstream
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2012

the place is quiet and beautiful, every detail taken care of, the food was exelent and the hospitality warm and freindly.
we will shurly go back!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smadar269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

We know Danny and Gat Tsur and their place 'Invito' for years now, and keep on coming for more.
The place is a rare combination of laxurious accomodations, the best Italian/Toscani food and the nicest hostesses.
We highly recommend on 'Invito' -- this is a little paradise, which you should not miss!!

Enjoy,
Gon and Popsy Nivron

Room Tip: The Honetmoon suite is the best, including a huge hot tub in the room, and nice little private garden. All other cabins are marvelous.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

We stayed in INVITO for the third time in the last few years and we always feel there just like home.
Some of the ingredients that make this place so special are: The rooms that are neat with careful attention to the least details, The Italian breakfast that never ends, The hospitality of the Tzur couple, The free books and DVD library and above all was the Calzone workshop that was orchestrated by Dani Tzur at this weekend.
We shall certainly come again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avifal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2012

We were a group of 10 adults, one 3 year old and 2 infants. We found the accommodations very comfortable, the attention to detail in the rooms was exceptional (every corner, nook and cranny was decorated and filled with little bowls of candies or jars of cookies), and breakfast was amazing in terms of quantity, variety and quality. The owners, Dani and Gat, gave us such warm and personal attention, making us feel like pampered guests in their own home. I enthusiastically recommend INVITO to any and all who are traveling in the Northeastern Galilee.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dianar_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

If you are looking for an unforgettable magical and romantic place- this is the place for you. My husband and I wanted a nice vacation in the Golan Heights. Although we heard that there are many places to stay in the Golan Heights we were so happy that we were so fortunate to stay in Invito. Dani and Gati were the best hosts! We felt so special. It felt like a second honeymoon for us!! The cabin was beautiful with beautiful details like little flowers all around, chocolate and cookies on a try on the bad- so romantic. The cabin was in a beautiful lush place. Around us we had Lemon trees and herb to make our morning tee. The food!! Did I mention the food? Dani and Gati cook amazing Italian food. It was not only relaxing and romantic; it was also an amazing culinary experience. Dinner was unbelievable and when we thought it can’t get any better- we had breakfast. Let me tell you it will be the best breakfast that you will ever have!! Invito is the place to go when visiting the Golan Hights!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Efrat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews