We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Garden of Eden”
Review of Invito

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Invito
Ranked #1 of 16 Had Nes B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Denver
Level Contributor
74 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Garden of Eden”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Beautiful garden, yes, garden setting for the 'cabins'. Delicious breakfasts. Proprietors are very helpful. Need to travel a bit for dinner restaurants or may cook in. Nearby you will find good hikes, fine wineries and the Hula nature reserve.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marsu5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    102
    2
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
41
35
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2014 via mobile

We spent a magical weekend at Invito.
The cabins are excellent - comfort for families with 2 bedrooms, full kitchen and a great touch for details.
The garden is calming with a tiny stream and relaxing sound of water...
Breakfast is a masterpiece while the breakfast room gives a touch of Tuscany....
Don't miss when visiting this part of Israel!

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank StrommerGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
174 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Third time in Invito and each time was better than the last.
The house where we stayed was big and comfortable and had two bedrooms each one of them had a bathroom which was very convenient. 
You could see that they took care of every small detail.
There is a charming balcony overlooking a beautiful garden with relaxing sound of water. 
The breakfast was very rich, amazing variety of pastry.
Gat and Dani the hosts are very friendly, kind and willing to help about everything you need fro umbrella to tips about the area (ask Gat about the Jordan river trip nearby, a MUST!). 
We'll come back again!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Noamjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hod Hasharon, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Great for families, the warm & welcoming attitude of the owners is outstanding. The cabins are exceptionally clean, perfectly designed for the guest's convenience. The garden is so beautiful and relaxing. Dani & Gat, the owners do their best to guarantee the guest's pleasure, but not less important - the food... an amazingly wide variety of quality food: Italian style, fresh and very very very tasty.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Liora262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We stayed here in July and were absolutely astonished by the lush greenery, the attention to detail in the rooms, and the level of comfort offered here. The hosts were charming and the food outstanding. The recommendation for dinner at Moshbutz restaurant nearby was excellent. This is so different to the more spartan accommodation often found in other northern guest houses in Israel. Our only disappointment was that we had booked for just one night. We hope to go back.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Victor232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2013

We arrived late in the day at Invito Had Ness and were greeted by the smiling faces of Gad and Danny as well as their pet cats and dogs. It turned out we were to be the only guests in this beautifully appointed garden setting bed and breakfast. Our 2 room suite had more than everything we needed and the attention to detail was amazing. We even had a water glimpse of lake Tiberias from our lounge area.

We slept peacefully and woke in the morning to go to breakfast. We were greeted by enough breakfast for a full house of 30 odd people - a wide range of salads , pastries , fruits , cereals, breads and then we were asked what sort of eggs would we like and whether pancakes to follow would be ok. Fresh espresso too. Both Danny and Gad helped us plan our days in the Golan and a visit to Safed, they were well versed in giving us directions. I insisted that for the next morning breakfast be simplified - my request was only slightly followed- still too much the next day including a freshly baked apple and cinnamon tart .

Notwithstanding that we were still the only guests Danny and Gad agreed to make us dinner in the gazebo, we were presented with a personalized menu from which to make our choice and then that evening a menu detailing what we had chosen. The gazebo was set up with flowers and candles and the table set perfectly. The meal was superb and we complemented it with a great bottle of wine we had bought from the Asaf winery just up the road. When it came time for tea and coffee I ordered mint tea ,then witnessed Danny cutting the mint leaves from the garden bed outside the window, so fresh.

The hospitality and flexibility were beyond anything I could have expected

Our time at Invito Had Ness was a wonderful ending to our time Israel

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paulw51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 August 2013

We came to Israel for a honeymoon and our friends really recommended this place.
In this beautiful place you feel so peaceful.The food is prepared with excellence and love, so even when you have a cup of cappuccino it is served in a special way.We felt here like in the best European hotel and restaurant.
INVITO is worth visiting in any time of the year.We are looking forward to coming back here soon.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oksanadance1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Had Nes
4.9 mi away
Ramot Resort Hotel
Ramot Resort Hotel
#1 of 4 in Moshav Ramot
397 reviews
24.0 mi away
Rimonim Hermon Holiday Village
11.0 mi away
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
Leonardo Hotel Tiberias
#7 of 37 in Tiberias
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Bayit Bagalil Boutique & Spa
0.1 mi away
Cnaan Village Boutique Hotel & Spa
5.5 mi away
Bikta Belavan
Bikta Belavan
#1 of 15 in Moshav Ramot
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Invito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Invito

Property: Invito
Address: Rehov Khofim 29, Had Nes 12950
Phone Number:
Region: Golan Heights > Had Nes
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Had Nes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Invito - high-quality rooms are meticulously maintained, with the finest taste and attention to detail. The pure wood furniture and sparkling facilities will ensure that your stay is as pleasant and memorable as possible. An exciting culinary delight awaits you at breakfast in the beautiful, wood-paneled country restaurant, with the atmosphere of Tuscany meeting the flavors of sunny Israel in an extraordinary taste experience. A lovely Italian dinner is also available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Invito reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing