We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Perfect place, with a perfect setting”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Rose

Villa Rose
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Rose
Pool Area Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
12 reviews
Villa Rose
Pool Area
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Pool
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Yesiluzumlu, Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Emma W
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place, with a perfect setting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

As a party of 14 we stayed in villa rose for 2 weeks in August 2013 and had a fabulous time.

We have stayed in uzumlu for holidays over the last 7 years, and have stayed in various other villas in the village, villa Rose is certainly the best one we have had the pleasure of staying in, in fact we have already booked for next August 2014, to ensure we didn't miss out next year.

The only minor issues we had were that there were not enough cutlery, glasses etc to fully accommodate the maximum capacity of 18 occupants, and we did miss a dish washer. A change of linen would also have been appreciated mid holiday but it by no means ruined our stay.

It may be an idea to put another door on the bathroom on the lower level as it can become some what 'awkward' when passing through to the staircase.

We genuinely love uzumlu and all the local people, over the years we have developed a bond with many of them, and we truly cannot wait to return, especially content in the knowledge we will be staying in such beautiful surroundings.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dtomso68
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SUBLIME TO RIDICULOUS”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great Villa with great views, We were a party of 15 on 4 weeks holiday. The villa sleeps 17 but is only equipped for 10. The two kitchens had enough utensils for one kitchen only. We had various other complaints which we gave to the caretaker, some of which were dealt with after a while. On the dates that we were there the villa did not have the amenities to suit our party, which was very disappointing. It wont put us off from going back to Uzumlu but not to this villa.

3 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 2 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 2 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
3 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Surrounding area
Liked least: Having to complain
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, England, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The Villa
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing