We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in Glan-Munchweiler!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Niedermohr, Rhineland-Palatinate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Michaela...
1 review
“Great apartment in Glan-Munchweiler!”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a great stay with the Otschiks in Glan-Munchweiler. The apartment had more than enough space for my family of six! The views from the windows are great! Plus, there are screens, which can be rare in Germany. Claudia and Michel were very accommodating. Our children enjoyed the spacious yard. Across the street from the apartment is a really cute grocery store with a bakery. The pastries are perfect for breakfast!

The train station is about a 10 min walk. There is a bike path just up the road that goes through a lovely valley to the next small town. The Autobahn is a few minutes from the house too, and there are several castles and attractions within 20 minutes either direction on the A62. There is a nice walking/running path behind the house that goes through the hills. It's a very challenging run, but worth it for the views!

I highly recommend staying with the Otschiks and will for sure return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
A big thanks to the Stahlmann family for there visit. We enjoyed the time with you and the kids and really loved it. Hopefully we can meet soon again. Thank you also for your nice reference
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia R
1 review
“GREAT STAY - WILL COME BACK AGAIN”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This apartment is one of the greatest we have stay in so far. It is modern and has a lot of space. The kitchen is excetional with all appliances you may need. You can walk to the grocery store across the street or venture out to any other city by train which is located just 10 minutes by foot from the apartment. The landlord is very nice and welcoming. Whatever your problem may be she will go out of her way to provide her help. Overall a very clean and comfortable "home away from home".

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
thank you soo much, hope to see you again. It was a pleasure to have you over here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M
1 review
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Vielen lieben Dank für den Besuch. Den gleichen Lob zurück.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trkemel
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Hallo Emma, vielen Danke für die überaus freundliche Bewertung. Wir haben uns sehr gefreut euch kennen zu lernen und hoffen euch wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing