We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place, Great deal”
Review of Aleksandria

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Katsiveli
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Aleksandria
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Katsiveli
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2013

This hotel was lovely, the food was good, breakfast was large, and there was always someone at the desk who spoke English. Though the walk to the beach was tricky, it was not impossible.
Our room was spacious, and the bed comfortable, with a beautiful sea view.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foodlady55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
galinaemel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Aleksandria, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2016

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you found your stay with us so positive and were satisfied with our services and facilities. Moreover, we appreciate your praising words about our good breakfast, spacious room and breathtaking sea view.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 19niko56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alexanderpalich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Были в разных номерах этого отеля. Все отличные.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NellyaMas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Lillliane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Andrej P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Светлана Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Aleksandria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aleksandria

Address: Shuleikina St., 2Zh, Katsiveli 98688
Region: Crimea > Yalta Municipality > Katsiveli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Katsiveli
Price Range: £34 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Гостиничныи комплекс Александрия расположен в п.Кацивели всего в 140 м от берега моря. В 750 м от Александрии работает аквапарк Голубои залив. Благодяря удобному расположению отеля Вы быстро доберетесь до Ялты или Севастополя, а также многочисленных достопримечательностеи Крыма. Хорошо развитая инфраструктура отеля Александрия, состоящего из 4 корпусов, включает в себя открытыи бассеин площадью 210 кв.М с детским отделением; Спа-центр, состоящии из сауны, закрытого подогреваемого бассеина, джакузи и зоны отдыха; ресторан с летними террасами; рестораны на крышах корпусов с панорамным видом на морскои залив и горы; детскую площадку; конференц-зал; кинозал; ночнои клуб; бильярдную комнату; тренажерныи зал; массажныи кабинет; экскурсионное бюро; барбекю-зону; парковку и многое другое. С балконов или террас комфортных номеров отеля Александрия (кроме Стандарта категории В) открывается изумительныи вид на море, бассеин или горы ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing