We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Views from this beautiful villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Jessica

Villa Jessica - Stunning house in a divine location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Jessica - Stunning house in a divine location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Villa Jessica - Stunning house in a divine location
Terrace
Pool
The Villa 2
Terrace 4
The Pool
Gated and concreted access from main road
View over Pergola to Village and Sea
View to Sayalonga and Torre Del Mar Coast
Double Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sayalonga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
d00dj
Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Views from this beautiful villa”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Beautiful Villa which we could not fault. Incredibly well equipped, spacious and very clean. Pool area fabulous and the outside kitchen area a real bonus.
The views are simply stunning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. You have been the perfect clients and we hope to see you back again at VJ in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo A
1 review
“Villa Jessica, sayalonga”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Beautiful villa; brilliantly equipped and spotlessly clean. Lots of space both inside and out.
Bit tricky to find at first as no postcodes or street names up in the mountains!!
Quite a few ‘rules’ for the house which made us feel a bit nervous but I’m sure that’s why the house is so perfect.
Loved our stay at villa Jessica.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thank you and we hope you enjoyed the location and surroundings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark G
Longcot
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Faultless”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Brilliant in every way, the views, the pool, the facilities, ease of booking and communication, the list is endless.
If you want a fantastically relaxing holiday in a beautiful part of Spain, look no further.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for your great review of Villa Jessica, we aim to please
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillian L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Villa Jessica”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This Villa is 5* quality, we have visited several times, owners fabulous, nothing too much trouble. We have already booked for 2018 and counting the days until we enjoy another family break at VJ.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2018
We are delighted to see you return year on year and have such great fun
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful villa with magnificent views”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It's genuinely difficult to think of anything to add to previous reviews... We recently spent a fantastic, relaxing week at Villa Jessica. From the very beginning, Lesley, the owner was extremely helpful and as soon as we arrived, it was very clear that this was a very much loved holiday home which is furnished and maintained to a very high standard. The villa is set in a peaceful location, but not so remote that it's difficult to get to (the last 200meters or so is very steep but we were well prepared for that in Lesley's comprehensive welcome pack!) The house itself was clean, comfortable, well equipped and spacious - though to be fair - we did spend most of our time outside! There is a private pool, fantastic sun terrace with dining area and a well stocked and maintained barbeque area. The views themselves are nothing less than majestic - panoramic views of the mountains, white villages and the sea in the distance. We loved nothing more than watching the sunset by the poolside with a cold beer. Our top tip - stock up at the supermarket before you get settled, as you may not want to venture too far from the villa once you are there! Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2018
Delighted you found our home a great place to spend your vacation and hope very much to see you back again some time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane B
Guildford
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Practically Perfect in Every Way ......”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A great location, fab pool, well set out and equipped accommodation, easy car hire, a real 'home from home' feel with stunning views - we couldn't recommend this holiday home more highly! Thank you - we'll definitely be back!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review and we are delighted you had a great holiday at Villa Jessica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marick586...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Never Dissapointing”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our second visit to Villa Jessica and it was just as fabulous as we remembered . Thank you Lesley it now feels like for at least a small part of the year it is our own luxury home in this wonderful part of Spain . Will be looking at 2018 dates very soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you both. I'm delighted you had another fab holiday and apologise for the noisy start with the burglar alarm!
Look forward to welcoming you back next year.
Kind regards
Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing