We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, comfortable and well equipped villa in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The swimming pool
Casa Rolamie by night
Living room with wood burner
Bedroom with clothing rack
Bedroom with wardrobe and little table with mirror
Bedroom with large built-in wardrobe
bunk beds room with large wardrobe
Bathroom with toilet and washbasin
Shower room with toilet and washbasin
The kitchen
The kitchen
Large veranda with enlargeable table, sitting area and wood burner
The BBQ on the property
Roof terrace with table, chairs and parasol
Inland sight from the roof terrace
Beach Daimus
Beach Daimus
Port of Gandia
Port of Gandia (ferry to Formentera)
The entrance of Gandia town
The beginning of 3500 m Gandia Playa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Daimus, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ColinWorn...
Cockermouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Spacious, comfortable and well equipped villa in quiet suroundings.”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very comfortable accommodation, we six adults enjoyed our stay at Casa Rolamie, it is very spacious inside and outside, very comfortable, has all facilities and equipment that anyone would need and gives great views inland from the roof seating. Handy supermarket, yet away from the busy coastal apartment scene, and sited on a quiet back-road amongst orange groves.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for this lovely comment, Colin. You and your company too were terrific renters. We continue to do our best to provide the best conditions , only the sun we cannot assure! ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sammy L
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value for money, lovely villa - would highly recommend!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I recently stayed here with 4 friends for a week. The pictures do not do it justice, the villa is lovely and very spacious! Plenty of room for 5 people to live in comfortably.

The kitchen was fully equipped with everything you would expect to find in your kitchen at home which made cooking meals very easy. The bedrooms were all a decent size and came with lots of storage. The pool was also a good size with sunbeds provided. There was a sheltered seating area next to the pool which was handy during the day and nice to sit around in the evening.

There is a large supermarket nearby that takes around 5 minutes to walk to, and the beach is no more than a 15 minutes walk. The villa itself is on a secluded road with no noise from neighbours or cars on the road to keep you awake.

The owners were very friendly throughout the whole booking process and during our stay, very quick to reply to emails and answer any questions we had.

Overall we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would love to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review, Samantha!
You too were/are terrific renters! :-)
Best regards,
Roland and Annemie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara P
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come back from here and value for money doesn't come close! It was beautiful. We took the whole family so there were 7 adults & our grandson of 10mths everthing was there as described, plenty of space for everyone, the villa was clean and tidy and very well maintained. The locals were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend and have done to a couple of friends wanting to do the same. Thanks for a brilliant week.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santi o
Ibiza Town, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Querida familia Santi. Muchas gracias por su comentario tan loable! Ustedes también estaban inquilinos ejemplares! Claro que nos guste mucho recibirles otra vez un día!
Saludos cordiales,
Roland y Annemie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing