We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grasmere Court
Nearby Hotels
US$68
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Bristol South Hotel(Bristol)(Great Value!)
US$87
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Bristol Centre(Bristol)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$108
US$96
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
55
61
34
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
61
34
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriendly helpful staffwell stocked bargood sizebreakfast was excellentlarge bathroomsunday eveningwould definitely stay here againvisit bathstayed for one nightlittle extrasbe visiting againplenty of choicecar parkingbooked this hotelbath bristolenjoyable staybristol area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Second stay in a year.
Room was very clean and tidy, evening meal had a wide choice, and the food we ordered was very good, better than many that are higher rated.
We had an issue but the management and staff went out of their way to resolve the issue without any waste of effort.
Would we stay there again YES definitely, price is very good so near to Bath, and as already said food was excellent.

Room Tip: good one night stay
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pastorjohnWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

easy drive to bath, great staff and hotel cant reccomend enough and breakfast great

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hylton s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

clean, bright,slept well and a good breakfast.would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

Very good experience - we spent 2 nights there - had a good english breakfast - pleasant rooms and friendly staff. Free parking.
Convenient for Bath Wells & Bristol

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wagwag222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2011

Well, where to begin. We came here as part of a wedding party. My partner and I stayed the night before the wedding, and the whole of the grooms side of the family were there. The first night was fine, nothing exceptional. In the evening we had a large family meal that was a set menu (with no cost listed). The food was fine for me, however my partner is vegetarian and she requested the veggie lasagne. That isn't what came (instead it was roast veg with grated cheese on top. When we checked out, the cost of the meal was £19 each. A lot of money for something very basic.

My other complaints are as follows. We booked the room for 3 nights. Everyone else in the wedding party was staying for 2. We got stuck in a tiny room by the kitchen (that stank of food). We thought this may be bacuse others would be checking in on our 3rd night. It turned out we were the only people in the hotel. I really do mean only people. All of the staff disappeared and turned out the lights. Therefore we didn't have access to the bar or restaurant. The wifi didn't work. Neither did the TV in the room. They left the patio lights on at night so the room was brightly lit up likeit was day time (very poor sleep). All in all very disappointing.

I can't imagine why you would stay here. Keynsham is a depressing little place with nothing to see. All in all I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Bad service. Overpriced. No staff.

Basically, nothing good to say.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank indianad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews