We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delta Hotel, find the best services in Jupiter Aurora”
Review of Hotel Delta

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jupiter
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Delta
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Jupiter
Reviewed 5 April 2012

in my opinion, is one of the best in Jupiter Aurora. nice girls at the reception, smiling every day, on the italian summer terrace, nice italian food, fresh fish and pasta. nice and clean rooms. don't forget is a 3 stars hotel. by the way, very interesting kids corner and programs.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank catalin17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Delta
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2011

plus:
- Large parking (> 100 vehicles) guarded (3Ron/zi)
-facilities for children (Babyland playground, quite well equipped theater);
-Some rooms are renovated, including bathrooms;

minuses:
-far from the beach. The beach nearby is good for children (shallow water) but
is full of stones and shells. A good beach is 700-1000m
- The maids are not exactly friendly (eg., at our departure they told us when
they saw the towels on the bathroom floor "if they were dirty, you’ll pay
for them");
- Of the two rooms booked, one bathroom had an old sink and the toilet button was working hard

other:
- Romanian traditional restaurant has artistic evenings (booking recommended). We
didn’t like the food; the portions are small, serving hateful, cutlery not too
clean, napkins and olivier we served ourselves from other tables, very
inattentive waiter(he did not bring us
the whole order, but put it on the bill) . It's worth going here just for
artistic and consume only minimal.
- I was delighted by the Italian cuisine restaurant "Cucina". The
food is very good

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank snakebyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2011

We booked here for 4 night s in 8 july 2011..we didnt liked at all
Hotel is looking good outside and reception but old rooms..smeeling heavy:(((
Very nice for kids bcs have a special program with a Baby land with toys and animation team for kids good!
poor food..poor services..we waited 2 hours for 3 pizza...also waitress v bad atitude:((
In our bathroom was evry day water on the floor...so big water..and also a old smell in the rooms...not so clean
is a cheap hotel for the prices was 40 euro for one night without food!We payd for food extra!but after w few meals there we quit eating in hotel and choosed something else in the area...
Avoid this hotel...i booked here for my kiddo but i didnt liked at all..also our friends was here from Holland and very dessapointed from hotel and services and ppl who work there
Shame:(( i feel so crapy....

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ogabriela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2011

I stayed there. The hotel is ok. The furniture is new. The parking is very big . The restaurant is ok.You have also music and dance but you have to wait a very long time for your food and for the bill too.
All in all I liked it. Pity the beach was not very good and we had to drive a long distance to the nearest resort, Neptun.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dorotheaBucharest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2011

Hotel Delta is a basic hotel in Jupiter but has all comfort in the room and restaurant. Rooms are on four floors and two, rather slowly elevators, cam make the job rather well. In the room, with a small balcony, you can enjoy relaxing moments.

The main restaurant is also OK mainly for traditional Romanian dishes and soups. In the night some music bands are on the show and the music is quite loud for the place. If you like your dink maybe you can enjoy it and I recommend some good Romanian wines that you can find there. It is a pity that the offer of drinks are limited and only a good Italian champagne can be ordered.

The Italian restaurant is more expensive and there I recommend only pastas and pizzas. The music here is Ok, jazz and music for good quiet holidays nights ! It is a pity that the music from the other restaurant mix with this relaxing music.

Room Tip: ask for a room at floor 3 or 4 if you like a more quiet room
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlexBucharestRomania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2011

I leaved this hotel hours ago, but I will comeback soon. Is a nice hotel in a pleasant place. The cleanliness are very good. From the moment you left the keys at the reception, someone will come into your room and change the sheets or make the room cleaner. At few meters from the hotel, cross the street is a club that have karaoke program. Noise until one hour after midnight. Very good hotel for the kids. A lot of nice places for little ones with kids arena and play grounds. The swimming pool is at a nearby hotel (California), cross the street. 500 meters from the Delta Hotel, but is a nice one, and very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoberTINO11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2007

It is a great place!!!! I will go there next year for sure!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank beberuta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jupiter
0.0 mi away
Hotel Cometa
Hotel Cometa
#1 of 9 in Jupiter
16 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Melodia
Hotel Melodia
#2 of 10 in Venus
58 reviews
0.8 mi away
Inter Hotel
Inter Hotel
#3 of 10 in Venus
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Opal
Hotel Opal
#4 of 9 in Jupiter
29 reviews
1.7 mi away
Cocor Spa Hotel
Cocor Spa Hotel
#13 of 25 in Neptun
101 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rio
Hotel Rio
#3 of 9 in Jupiter
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delta

Address: Str Gala Galaction Nr 11, Jupiter 905502, Romania
Region: Romania > Southeast Romania > Constanta County > Jupiter
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Jupiter
Price Range: £18 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Being located in Jupiter seaside resort at only 50 m from the sea, Delta Hotel can be distinguished by the quality and diversity of its services, that are offered in a hotel resort where you can find the comfort and relaxation of the perfect holiday, whether you are in vacation, taking part in events or attend business meetings. You can enjoy the quality of spacious rooms, specially redesigned for you in all of the 279 rooms of our hotel, the tradition of impeccable services in any of our restaurants, terraces and bars, and the exclusivity of other various hospitality services. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Delta Constanta
Constanta Delta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing