We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dockside Efficiency Suite
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
4
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homepierreferrymicrowavetv
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2012

The room was very clean and comfortable and a perfect spot to spend the night as it is literally right across the street from the ferry. There are lots of breakfast snacks left in your room as well as tea and coffee. My only complaint would be that the owner was not very friendly and she recommended a restaurant just next door which proved me to be the most disgusting meal I have ever eaten. If I was returning to St.Pierre I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EuropeanTraveler26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Much nicer inside, than it appears from the street. We stayed in the two bedroom suite. It was impeccably clean and there were lots of snacks and breakfast items including homemade pain aux chocolats and raisin tea buns for our breakfast! Yummy. Most importantly, if you're headed to St. Pierre, you can see the ferry from the hotel which made our 9:00 am departure a breeze. FYI we chose the ferry, Le Cabestan. It was only 55 minutes and was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cjnw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2011

The property is divided into two levels. The upper level is a 2 bedroom unit very similiar to an apartment. It has everything you need for your stay.
The lower level has two private bedrooms with baths. Each of these units have microwave, TV, cofffee maker, bar fridge.
No meals are provided, however they do provide fresh muffins and tea buns daily as well as coffee and tea. There are restaurants very close.
All units are exceptionally clean with fresh towels daily.
It is located literally steps away from the ferry to St. Pierre and the CRA office, which is very convienent for a trip to St. Pierre.
Owners and staff were very friendly and accommodating.
We stayed here for 4 days while touring the Burin Pensulia and were extremely pleased with the property.
Check out their web site for lots of pictures.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank townie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews