We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Hollies
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
International On The Water Hotel(Ascot)(Great Value!)
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Comfort Inter City Hotel(Belmont)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
41
17
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
17
7
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Working as a national training manager for a firm means that I get to experience many hotels, motels and B&B's. The 'Hollies" is a rear find. I could say nothing bad about this place. The room is very comfortable and the gardens are extremely beautiful.The breakfast consists of muesli, yogurt, beautiful verity of chopped fresh fruit and a heated croissant.

Judith is a delightful host.

I hope this room is not booked out the next time I need to go to Perth.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Best place to stay in Perth! Gardens just beautiful and host made us feel so welcome. breakfast yummy! Can not wait to stay again! A fairy tale to wake up each morning looking out on garden. The attention to detail in the rooms is exceptional! Peaceful and relaxing. Hosts are welcoming and lovelly! Thanks

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cath7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Have stayed twice at The Hollies (most recently Nov 1) and have loved each stay. Judith is a fabulous hostess and the environment is so private and relaxing. The breakfast is delicious and the room so gorgeous and comfortable!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nicola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Stayed here for one night with another couple and absolutely loved it. Judith is a lovely host and provided us with a delicious breakfast in the garden next to our rooms at the back of her beautiful garden. We started our holiday at Guildford as it was in the direction of Albany, Pemberton & Margaret River. The room were very clean and stylishly decorated. The beds would have to be the MOST COMFORTABLE I have EVER slept in whilst on holiday.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank colourcooljul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

This wonderful B&B was a delight from the time we arrived to be greeted by the owner Judith & her 2 pups Homer & Pippa. The 2 available rooms are tucked away behind the main house therefore you have your own entrance. It is surrounded by beautifully maintained gardens. Our room (we also had a separate lounge) was very clean with superb decor & one of the most comfortable beds we have slept in away from home. Breakfast was delivered to our door promptly at the time we requested & consisted of juice, homemade muesli, yoghurt, fresh fruit, croissants, jam & marmalade. It was more than enough for us. With close proximity to the airport & the Swan Valley it was a perfect way to start our WA holiday.

Room Tip: For a longer stay check if the room with separate lounge is available.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LynD29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews