We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente escapada mágica”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pubol
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Las Moradas del Unicornio
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pubol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 January 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CAMINS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (422)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

412 - 418 of 422 reviews

Reviewed 21 December 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silviakm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alch32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hector1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marmota1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marteta70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank LOLA_i_EUSEBI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pubol
2.1 mi away
El Raco de Madremanya
El Raco de Madremanya
#1 of 2 in Madremanya
610 reviews
13.5 mi away
Salles Hotel Mas Tapiolas
Salles Hotel Mas Tapiolas
#1 of 2 in Santa Cristina d'Aro
771 reviews
2.1 mi away
Can Bassa
Can Bassa
#2 of 2 in Madremanya
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14 mi away
Salles Hotel & Spa Cala del Pi
Salles Hotel & Spa Cala del Pi
#1 of 32 in Platja d'Aro
950 reviews
8.3 mi away
Hotel Museu Llegendes de Girona
21.9 mi away
Hotel Mas Lazuli
Hotel Mas Lazuli
#1 of 1 in Pau
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Moradas del Unicornio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Moradas del Unicornio

Address: Pza. Constitucion- c/ Gala-Dali. | a 20 min. del Aeropuerto. Junto Museo Gala Dalí, 17120 Girona Pubol, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Pubol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pubol
Price Range: £88 - £155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 35
Also Known As:
Las Moradas Del Unicornio Pubol, Spain - Province Of Girona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing