We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real, authentic, brilliant, zen”
Review of Slussens Pensionat

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Henan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Slussens Pensionat
Ranked #1 of 3 Henan B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 March 2014 via mobile

On few occasions you stumble across places that warm the soul and make one feel so unbelievably calm you never want to let go.

Made up of a series of buildings through this charming seaside village, Slussenspensionat is an old charming canning factory, dance hall that breathes and titters off the rocks on the coast outside Henån.

Rustic, peaceful and zen one is struck by the majesty of the bay the buildings sit within and the warmth of staff and locals.

Wonderful food, activities, wood sauna on the water and available kayaks there is much to do.

Love it and won't say away. Actually had parties and company conferences at the place and never have a complaint other than "Want to say longer!"

I'm reluctant to write this, it's a jewel and I kinda want to keep it to myself

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Zach S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sabina_B_700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank linjoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 60plusman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank theguggemrpeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sven N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sannegarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henan
11.1 mi away
Gullmarsstrand Hotell & Konferens
14.2 mi away
Nosunds Vardshus
Nosunds Vardshus
#1 of 1 in Nosund
51 reviews
7.5 mi away
Bohusgarden Hotell & Konferens
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 mi away
Strandflickornas Havshotell
13.8 mi away
Stenungsbaden Yacht Club
Stenungsbaden Yacht Club
#1 of 1 in Stenungsund
456 reviews
1.2 mi away
Villa Helena B&B
Villa Helena B&B
#2 of 3 in Henan
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Slussens Pensionat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Slussens Pensionat

Address: Box 100, Henan 473 23, Sweden
Region: Sweden > West Coast > Vastra Gotaland County > Henan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Henan
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Slussens Pensionat pa Orust kallas det Svenska Musikhotellet. Varje kvall under sommaren upptrader landets framsta artister pa den intima scenen. Nar du bokar en natt pa Slussens Pensionat koper du ett komplett Musikpaket med rum, frukost, tre ratters middag och underhallning. Pris fran 1595 kr per person Vill ni stanna langre erbjuder vi SLOW STAY-paket. Da ingar rum och frukost tre natter. Mat och musik bokar du sjalv. Men som bonus bjuder vi pa en konsert! Pris fran 2250 kr per person Pensionatet ligger vackert, rummen ar sma men bekvama och pa anlaggningen finns havskajak och cykel att hyra. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing