We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the place and its people”
Review of Dreamcatchers B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Dreamcatchers B&B
Ranked #1 of 10 Saraphi B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 January 2008

I stayed at Dreamcatchers from Dec. 26 till Jan. 2ed. It was my first time in Chiangmai and I fell in love with it. ( Both the city and the Inn).
I have known Annabel for close to thirty years now and was still surprised with the level of taste, attention to small details and the total charm of her Inn. Her staff is totally charming, friendly and helpful in every way.
I will defiantly be returning for more visits in the future and recommend the Inn to anyone choosing Chiangmai as a destination.
Barry Romano,
Montreal, Canada

Stayed: December 2007
Thank Daybar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (330)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

275 - 281 of 330 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank fradi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 7 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Els G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Pepette119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: We stayed in the King Deluxe Room and the Junior Suite. Both are very spacious (we stayed with 4 per...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank koenkarine2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saraphi
18 mi away
Mai Siam Resort
Mai Siam Resort
#1 of 4 in Mae On
260 reviews
5.5 mi away
All in 1 Guesthouse
All in 1 Guesthouse
#8 of 829 in Chiang Mai
820 reviews
0 mi away
Nok Resort & Hotel
Nok Resort & Hotel
#3 of 19 in San Sai
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Marndadee Heritage River Village
2.7 mi away
Tree Space Chiang Mai Resort
3.7 mi away
Baan Nam Ping Riverside Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreamcatchers B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreamcatchers B&B

Address: 52 / 18 Ban Buak Khrok Thai | Tawangtan subdistrict, Saraphi 50140, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chiang Mai Province > Saraphi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Saraphi
Price Range: £43 - £289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dreamcatchers B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is the place to be if you want to have a total tranquil and peaceful interaction with nature but with easy access to the busy city center which is a mere 15 - 20 minute drive. Dreamcatchers B&B was developed and is owned by a French Canadian lady and is under Thai management. The friendly staff will make you want to stay forever. This exquisite B&B has a salt treated swimming pool plus all amenities that you would find in a luxury 5 star hotel. Guests feel secure in our warm family friendly environment. We have 5 separate individual air conditioned bedrooms, each in their own private unit with en-suite bathrooms, mini bar, coffee machine and free wireless internet. :3 Queen Deluxe, 1 Twin / King Deluxe and 1 Junior King Suite with private outside shower & Jacuzzi as well as a full en-suite bathroom. All set in a rustic Lanna style decor, surrounded by trees and tropical flowers with a view of Doi Suthep Mountain and a lovely infinity swimming pool to wake you up or to simply ease away the fatigue from a day of trekking and the heat. The property is surrounded by a lovely canal enhancing the peacefulness and the calming serene sounds of nature. Breakfast is included in the price. In house Massages are available as well as dinner at an extra cost. Rent all rooms and have your own private villa or if you are a solo traveller / couple / couple with children rent an individual appropriate room. If you want to rent the entire villa Please see our listing on Trip Advisor "Vacation Rentals" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Dreamcatchers B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreamcatchers Hotel Chiang Mai
Dreamcatchers Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing