We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
56
24
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
24
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other hotels great food bicycles bungalow beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2011

Very, very nice resort. Our 2-bedroom villa was very spacious and nicely decorated, and the location of the villa unbeatable: right on the beach. (we could hear the gentle sound of the sea inside!!) We had dinner and breakfast which was very good. Staff very friendly and patient.

Unfortunately, we only stayed one night when we were on the way from Bangkok to Donsak. Next time, we will stay longer, just to enjoy the quitness and peace of this great place.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank aussiemir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 October 2011

This hotel is simply wonderful, an escape from the world around you, the staff simply cannot do enough to make your stay the most comfortable possible without being intrusive. The location is idilic right on the beach in small villas with individual bedrooms, lounge, bathroom/dressing room and gardens. You lay in the pool & look out at the sea.
Water sports are available for those who wish this much activity. Food delicious, we will definately return when we are back in Thailand, well worth the drive & a beautiful area to visit surrounding this resort. Costly by Thailand standards, less than a very average B & B at home to put this in perspective- you will not regret paying tha little extra to stay here

Room tip: All rooms are excellent the sea front villas have a porch that faces the sea for sun bathing on
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank JJJ31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 April 2023
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews