We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mignon”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Beg-Meil, Fouesnant, Finistere, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
HambeGash...
Brussels
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Mignon”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Small apartment, spotless and well equipped. Nice view onto garden and large heated pool. Only negative was we had to go out to buy towels, sheets and hairdryer and WiFi was not available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Bonsoir
Je suis désolée que vous ayez dû acheter des serviettes et des draps, mais nous ne fournissons ni les draps ni les serviettes et je pensais que vous le saviez ; quand les draps sont fournis, c'est spécifié dans l'annonce.
Quant à la wifi, elle devrait être effective cet été.
La propriétaire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solllange
Lyon, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour et que notre appartement ait repondu à vos attentes!
Catherine Sainsard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ameliem50...
Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Bonjour
Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire.
Il est vrai que le wifi manque mais nous faisons notre possible pour le réinstaller. Nous devrions l'avoir cet été (début juillet si tout va bien).
La propriétaire
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing