We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cenarth Adventure Centre - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday fun

A group of thirteen of us recently visited Cenarth Adventure Center for the paint balling. It was... read more

Reviewed 13 April 2016
CathM17
,
Swansea, United Kingdom
via mobile
Two enoyable and interesting sessions.

Four of us, two old age pensioners (aged 77, 78) and two granddaughters (aged 13, 16) booked a... read more

Reviewed 10 September 2015
Roger G
,
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Read all 19 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
17
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2015

We would like to recommend Cenarth Adventure Centre.We booked our sons 12 th birthday there with 6 of his friends.We were meet with very friendly and helpful staff who sorted and kitted the kids out swiftly and efficiently. They went on to enjoy an awesome afternoons fun.The marshals ensured they had a fun and safe afternoon of paint balling.Each and every one of the kids came back with massive smiles and could not stop talking about their afternoon of fun.We would highly recommend this experience to others to enjoy.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Phil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

We took our daughter and her friends paintballing here on her birthday. They really enjoyed. The centre is located just outside the beautiful village of Cenarth. Parking is available in the centre. Cenarth has a pub, tea room, caravan site, the coracle centre and the river Teifi as attractions as well.The kids were given clear instructions about what to do and how everything worked. Health and Safety is also a priority. They then went off playing a couple of games in the woods. for an hour and a half while we went for a cup of tea.It would be better if you reserve over the phone in the first place, but it wasn’t busy when we went there and people turned up on the day.

Date of experience: August 2014
1  Thank Craffwr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2015

My son spent his 13th birthday with 5 of his mates playing paintball. They had a fantastic time in castle mayhem. Absolutely exhausted afterwards and a few bruises later. Would definitely recommend Cenarth Adventure Centre set in beautiful Cenarth.

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank 102sarahw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2015

A great place to play paintball. You always feel safe even though you're being shot at. The team are always there to help. Fairly priced and great fun. The equipment is great, they give you everything you need. I've been plenty of times and will definitely be returning.

Date of experience: September 2014
2  Thank Shaun E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

Great place to have fun, very organised and friendly, money well spent :)
Nice staff, strict but keep things safe.

1  Thank ricky h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews