We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cenarth Adventure Centre - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Two enoyable and interesting sessions.

Four of us, two old age pensioners (aged 77, 78) and two granddaughters (aged 13, 16) booked a... read more

Reviewed 10 September 2015
Roger G
,
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Cenarth's 1st Airsoft Game

Well, where do I start? Firstly it's a very easy site to find. When we arrived we received a very... read more

Reviewed 12 August 2015
D34NNO
,
Cardigan, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 19 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
17
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Four of us, two old age pensioners (aged 77, 78) and two granddaughters (aged 13, 16) booked a session. All of us were beginners. The instructor was excellent. He took care in getting the bows to fit us and after a general explanation and demonstration individually tutored us.
We so enjoyed it that we booked a second session. Our training continued on smaller targets at a greater distance. As a family we did archery at another company. This company was definitely the better. We even considered archery as a hobby.
Very enjoyable, definitely recommended.

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Roger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

Well, where do I start?
Firstly it's a very easy site to find. When we arrived we received a very warm welcome from the team lead and run by Neil. We ( the airsofters are regular players ) so when we received the safety brief was it was very good, delivered in good humour yet serious compared to some other sites. This isn't the first thing that springs to mind but there are very good facilities here such as nice clean toilets, clean dry eating area. The games were great and well thought out. And best of all they have a CASTLE now what could be better than that? And to top it off Friendly banter can be had with all the staff which is great. A great day was had by all but don't take my word for it, come and have a go.

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank D34NNO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Had a cracking airsoft game at Cenarth! Very tidy site with safety being the top priority at all times. The games and rule sets were engaging, extremely fun to play and well marshalled. A great place for beginners and experienced players, all helping each other out, just a really great atmosphere there. Will definitely be going back! Thanks everyone for making the day what it was!

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank JamieH0086
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2015

We would like to recommend Cenarth Adventure Centre.We booked our sons 12 th birthday there with 6 of his friends.We were meet with very friendly and helpful staff who sorted and kitted the kids out swiftly and efficiently. They went on to enjoy an awesome afternoons fun.The marshals ensured they had a fun and safe afternoon of paint balling.Each and every one of the kids came back with massive smiles and could not stop talking about their afternoon of fun.We would highly recommend this experience to others to enjoy.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Phil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

We took our daughter and her friends paintballing here on her birthday. They really enjoyed. The centre is located just outside the beautiful village of Cenarth. Parking is available in the centre. Cenarth has a pub, tea room, caravan site, the coracle centre and the river Teifi as attractions as well.The kids were given clear instructions about what to do and how everything worked. Health and Safety is also a priority. They then went off playing a couple of games in the woods. for an hour and a half while we went for a cup of tea.It would be better if you reserve over the phone in the first place, but it wasn’t busy when we went there and people turned up on the day.

Date of experience: August 2014
1  Thank Craffwr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews